TRAVEL IS LIFE: My Adventure to Bataraza Palawan

9
received_583083270194285.jpeg

Adventures is the best way to learn and enjoy life the fullest

Hello dear friends.
How are you? I miss you so much.
I'm here @sorenkierkegaard and i'm back.
I wish you good health, peace and happiness today.


Some say, Travel is life; yes, indeed. I am so grateful that i have a chance to travel outside Cebu. It has been two years that i was not able to travel in any places because of Pandemic.


Lifestyle of simplicity
My first day in Bataraza Palawan was so amazing. We have had a "bahay kubo" a house made up of bamboo.
The funny thing was; we don't have an electricity. We dont have neighborhood.
We don't have gasol, we just used wood.


But we enjoyed the moment of living simplicity. During at night we could hear the sounds of wild animals.
In that place,i have found a solitude moment. Connecting our life to nature.
I could smell the fresh air.
I could see the beauty of the forest.
I could see peace during the dakness night. Where there is no troubles in mind but peace.

I started to learned to appreciate the beauty of the moon and stars.
There are many memories and wisdom to live a solitude life, isn't?
InCollage_20220828_113211908.jpg


Nature provides abundantly

This is spring water. It is so clean.
We used this water for our daily cooking, washing clothes and for drinking. It contains nature minerals, which i like most. Thus, nature is so rich. It provides freely. I learned today to be grateful with nature.

Thank you for the spring water.

received_435099415321058.jpeg

InCollage_20220828_115258662.jpg


At the Bridge
We had a great time, talking to my girlfriend at this bridge.
Underneath of it is a river. There also people washing clothes.
The name of this bridge is Gadsan.
received_1204449700114633.jpeg

InCollage_20220828_120320983.jpg

At the River
Let's go the river. We woke up early in the morning. We were so excited to do jogging and to discover new places.
Lo and behold, we have found beautiful river. The water flowing was so beautiful in crystal clear.
received_784667419627971.jpeg


I can't imagine that there are still clean river. Where we can wash our clothes and take a bath.
The river was adjacent to the road.
When i saw it, i hurried to come to the river with excitement.
I did not touch the water immediately. I've cheacked the sorrounding if there was any wild animals like crocodiles.
I have seen there was a great silence.
So i started to enjoy the moment playing with the river.
I've had washed my clothes in a feeling of awe.

received_1345558869304293.jpeg

The beauty of the River

I have reflected that i would love to live like a river, whose life is always visited with blessings. A blessings who come and go. Without any attachment unto it but only memories we can keep.

Hence, life may like a river.
You are leads by the flow of your passion. You will be lead by your belief and principles in life.

How i wish all life is like a river; where there is no holding with feeling of pride and hatred. But always love whatever comes in life.

InCollage_20220828_162625301.jpg


The Full Tank
This is a memorable t-shirt, it was given by girlfriend her name is Rose. The word "Fulltank" comes from daily inspirational facebook page of Bro. Bo.
It is here also that i had meet my girlfriend.
received_1492626014493565.jpeg

received_1104564516934710.jpeg

InCollage_20220828_174615653.jpg


Relaxing at the river

Be like a river, open and flow.
I was enjoying the relaxing moment at the river. I could feel the water over flowing through my body in its warmnest.

I choose to listen to the river for a while,closing my eyes as i was hearing the voice of the river flowing.
It gives me peace within.
I had learned that when we start to listen and meditate we can find peace, harmony, contentment and gratitude.
I would say that to have adventures meaning to collect good memories and to re-connect ourselves.
In our busy life, let us find time to travel and see the wonderful creations of God.
received_1468465350338295.jpeg


InCollage_20220828_181156233.jpg

received_601049295046349.jpeg


Feeling blessed in life
I think this is the picture of mine that expressed how blessed i am and how grateful i am in life.
I am grateful for everything i have.
I am grateful for life.
I am grateful to the river. Philosophers would argue that we cannot step twice at the same river. For that reason let us cherish whatever comes im life. People may go and they may change. Always know that let us not forget to collect memories in life.
Some say said, there is nothing permanent in this world only change.


received_483974143164877.jpeg

I am grateful for the fresh air.
I am grateful for the forest.
I am grateful for the birds.
I am gratefuk for the rock.
I am grateful for the birds.
Everything that i saw in that moment; i say Thank you.
My dear friend, what are you grateful in life?
InCollage_20220828_183107021.jpg


The modeling at the river
Look how strong i am to carry this wood.

received_449690777173633.jpeg

InCollage_20220828_184630479.jpg

In this picture, it says "Be with nature. Connect your soul to the nature. Natures is beautiful. Natures provides abundantly. Natures will teach us how to be grateful in life. Hence, it is in gratitude that we truly expressed our deep appreciation to the nature."
received_641871847269887.jpeg


InCollage_20220828_185557693.jpg


The Bonding moment of my girlfriend Rose
I would like to express my gratitude to her support. She is good in taking pictures. Thank you so much Rose.
InCollage_20220828_185754472.jpg


Dear friends,
I appreciate your time reading my blog. Thank you so much.
See you my for next stories life.

Yours
@sorenkierkegaard

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

That was a truly magical place and I agree with you, your girl did a great job in capturing the photos.

Thank you so much, i have loved to see your arts. Have you sold some of it as an NFT?

 2 years ago  

Thank you! Nope, haven't sold any, but it's probably because I am lousy at promoting them.

Welcome back! Must be nice to live around so many natural resources! The river looks like a great place to refresh!

I miss you bro. It has been a long time we have not talk...im back...hopefully i can write more

Please do write more!

Happy to see your post again.

Oh, that so kind of you.
Thank you so much. I have visited your blog. I am in the process to learn about 3speak

Pinusuan ko na~

Hello @adamada, you are amazing thank you so much for reading my blog.
Ingat po kayo

Cool pictures, kuya. You look like a model 😀

Oh, you just make me smile.
Thank you @naniplayergamer

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more