You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring and relaxation - Thailand Travel | Koh Phangan

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

Hi @belug ❤️ It's really a must go. Hehe. I can say between November - April. But climate varies throughout the country, so i can also say you can visit any time whole year round. We went there last July. I liked the weather when we went, it was cooperative lol. And yeah, i was a bit scared too about tsunamis because of that movie. But the island we went is far from that place.

Thankyouuu, still gonna post for the next parts. Hope you'll check on it too

Ps: if you like fun and party then go to this island, Koh Phangan. They have Full Moon Party every month.

Sort:  

Woow!! Thanks a lot for all this information!! It’s great to know the date and also some places where to go.

And the Full Moon Party!! You are the best! Thank you! That sounds like a great party to me!!

I’m going to keep looking at your posts here! I’m super curious about Thailand!!

Thanks again and have a good day!

Yes, and also doing research before traveling is really a great help. That's what me and my partner did.

Ikr hehe. Unfortunately, the full moon had already passed by the time we arrived. Maybe next time when we go back, I will make sure to remember the date of the full moon so we can attend the party.

Thank you so much! You too, all the best!