A Beetle Pooped In My Hand 💩 Lady Bug 🐞 Grasshopper 🦗🌸

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

46892002-5496-4D71-A197-DC21D20D8A38.jpeg

While I walking and I saw a beetle on the sweet potato. I stopped at it and I saw it be quiet here. I tried to touch it but it’s fell down on the ground. I catch it and put on my hand.

During I taking pictures of it and I wondering why it’s not fly away. After just a moment and it poop in my hand lol 😂, after it poop already and it flew away from my hand. Now I knew why it on my hand 😂.

5962892D-BC7A-46A1-8C62-361FC0AC58A5.jpeg

When I took it from the ground at first.

299CDABC-968A-411A-B6CB-E0705D46BF34.jpeg

After I put it in my hand, it’s very quiet. It’s tiny beetle and looking so cute beetle. I used see this kind more time but it’s not easy to get pictures of it.

EF547D1D-BE38-49B9-B7D5-73809613F907.jpeg

It’s pooping! It’s very surprise me that time. I don’t think it can do that with me. I do not upset with it and it made me laugh because I’m overwhelmed. I learned its named is Aspidimorpha miliaris.

A796AE06-1488-454A-89EF-B8CA82983D21.jpeg

This is a red ladybug 🐞. I knew it very well because I saw it a lot. This kind of ladybug are so many different colors.

1AA72F30-DA05-4607-9C10-A4EBAC5493E3.jpeg

It’s a small and easy to lost everywhere, so when I saw it I always to get pictures very fast of it before it gone in somewhere. So this picture is not clear enough.

E0611753-127E-4673-8770-39427C744DFA.jpeg

The grasshopper is in the flowers. I hope you enjoyed it. Have a great weekend.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@Srey-Yuu
Monkey B
@Sakana
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

the color possessed by the ladybug is quite beautiful,because there are black spots all over his body.but if you take a picture of the ladybug using an extreme macro lens,maybe the picture will look more impressive and more wow,,,, but what is good to show for this time is quite impressive too,, have you ever tried taking pictures using macro lens...????

 2 years ago  

I do not have a macro Lens, I just have only my phone camera and taking pictures every day and I enjoying it. Thank you for your feedback.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Hahaha..the beetle seems to feel comfortable in your hands, I can see it when it lands and then "sorry" it poops 😅

Hey..@sreypov, is the grasshopper purple? This is the first time in my life I have seen a purple beetle, it looks like it has metamorphosed with the flowers around it where it perches. But it so beautiful 😊

 2 years ago  

It’s okay for its poop, it’s just a insect. This grasshopper has little bit purple and brown also. Thank you for your visited and comment 💚

Wow! this is the first time that I saw a color orange bug! I really love it. You have a very nice shots ♥️🥰

 2 years ago  

I used see this kind many times in my place. It’s beautiful and I love it too.

excellent photos... how beautiful are the colors that ladybugs have

 2 years ago  

Thank you for your kind words.

It's a rare experience to encounter a lady bug pooping at our hands. Thus, the fact that you were able to documented it as well. The lady bug must be proud of itself.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for your kind words.

Haha!! It means it was extremely comfortable with you.😂😆

 2 years ago  

Yes, it’s hahaha!

Lol! It’s my first time to see that happen. It was comfortable but after pooping it felt a bit embarrassed as so it flew away. lol

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Thank you for your support.

Wow excellent photography nice looks 📸

 2 years ago  

Thank you 😊 I’m glad you like it.