๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณ A Collection Of My Best Dessert Recipes From The Past 2 Years On Hive ๐Ÿฅฎ๐Ÿฉ

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY โ€ข 3 years ago

000C5600-28D3-4DA3-953A-07427CD63258.jpeg

Today I feel like sharing my favorite dessert and cake recipes from the past two years on Hive. These arenโ€™t all my recipes posted about desserts and cakes. I still have some more recipes I choose not to put in this post because there are so many. I wanted to share 10 of my favorite recipes today, and I hope you like them.

I think that this is good for some people that have never seen my recipes before. I love to cook and share with you all in Hive, and I never think I have posted a lot of recipes here. That reminded me that I struggled a lot in Hive at first. I could make posts and maybe get upvote 2$ to 4$ and some posts have good luck get 8$ dollars. It was a long time until I got better upvotes like now, but I have never stopped Hiving.

A39835D4-252F-4B2A-8171-501E1F49B173.jpeg

I always enjoy and try to do posts better than before. Although my English is not good and I donโ€™t know more words, but I try write more words in every post.

I always try to write about 300 words to 500 words in a post and I put more photos all the time. Sometimes I am lazy to post, but it's unacceptable to not post. Thatโ€™s my experience I wanted to share with new people in Hive.

image.png

๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿฅฅ Pumpkins Made From Pumpkins ๐Ÿฅฅ๐ŸŽƒ Ital Tapioca Dessert

771F2D00-E458-4072-BE5A-18F5B3ADAACE.jpeg

That time we had so much pumpkin from the old landlord's house, and my family was bored eating foods from pumpkin. So I made this dessert for them and for a post too.

๐Ÿฅฅ Num Kom ๐Ÿค Cambodian Coconut Dumplings ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณ A Vegan Recipe

45322320-5A90-4101-A901-FA18DC39D7C0.jpeg

This is called Num Kom, or sticky rice coconut cake with bean filling. I made two different kinds of filling for these. I love coconut with sesame seeds filling the most, but that time I do not have sesame seeds.

๐Ÿฅฎ Coconut Cassava Cakes ๐Ÿฅฅ Ital Khmer-ibbean Cooking ๐Ÿฅ”

D5F852B3-06AA-4ACE-9CD1-6117760DF997.jpeg

We call these grilled cassava cakes. I love them so much, they smell very good and delicious.

๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿฅฅ Raw Avocado Cake ๐ŸŽ‚ Ital Recipe

1F7D410B-D127-4992-BFCA-D448EB8DCD41.jpeg

This is avocado cashew cake. Oh, itโ€™s such a tasty cake, and itโ€™s my family's favorite.

๐ŸŽƒ Steamed Pumpkin Cakes ๐Ÿฅฅ An Ital Khmer Recipe ๐ŸฅŸ

My little girl loves this steam pumpkin cake so much. Itโ€™s sweet and soft easy, and easy to eat. This recipe has pumpkin, coconut meat, sugar, rice flour and a little coconut milk.

๐Ÿช Coconut Plantain Cookies ๐ŸŒ Vegan Recipe ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿณ No Added Sugar

After I see the pictures of these cookies, I miss eating them. They're delicious with hot tea.

๐Ÿฅฅ๐Ÿฎ Noum Ko (Khmer Rice-Coconut Pudding) ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฅฅ

FE12969A-0522-4DA4-B6C2-30AC35A02176.jpeg

This is called Num Ko. This recipe uses rice flour, coconut milk, sugar and roasted beans. Itโ€™s delicious with hot tea too.

Sticky Rice Mung Bean Cakes - "Num Ansom" | Khmer-ribbean Ital Recipe

9356A8DE-6B16-40B4-9C75-4249FBE2974B.jpeg

These are sticky rice mung bean cakes, or in Khmer "Num Ansom." Now the people in Cambodia make Num Ansom for Pchum Ben holiday, but they use pork.

My Ital Dessert ๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿ  Potato Cake With Pumpkin ๐Ÿฅฅ๐Ÿ‘

699B17A5-E3C3-419C-8A24-EB4D49DDD150.jpeg

This is potato cake with pumpkin. This was my recipe idea to use what I have at home, but itโ€™s tasty and smells very good.

Mung Bean Cake ๐Ÿฐ From The Khmeribbean Ital Kitchen ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณ

9A971A25-D609-4A7C-8F53-D6B347E814A7.jpeg

This is mung bean cake, it's delicious. If you enjoy which one recipe please comment. Have a beautiful day everybody.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
๐Ÿ™ GIVE THANKS ๐Ÿ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย ย 

your cooking really looks very good, I think I want to taste it, but that's not possible because it's very far and different countries, thank you for sharing๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 3 years agoย ย 

But you can choose one and make it yourself lol. Thank you very for your comment ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Of course dear, I will definitely try to make it at home, will my food look delicious๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” like the food you show, so want to taste it๐Ÿคค๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคญ

Wow, looks delicious! and the presentation, its amazing ๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Many thanks for your kind ๐Ÿ˜Š

you're welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Hmmmm.. All look scrumptious! I wish to taste some of these one day or maybe make according to your recipes.. Have a nice day Pov!

I'll be happy if you try it soon ๐Ÿ™‚

thank you, Madame.

best regards!

This is such a wonderful reminder of all your masterpieces. I would love to try them all. It's making me so hungry. I will have to learn these things from you. I can't wait until you have so many things and teach us some more delicious recipes.

Just wonderful my friend!!!!!

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Aww, thank you very much for your lovely comment, my friend. We are eating tomatoes and shoy sum every day so I really tired to make a new recipe.

Looks so yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹
The recipe is looks so awesome โ˜บ๏ธ.
My hunger rising ๐Ÿ˜‹
Thanks for sharing with us โฃ๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย ย 

You are most welcome, Iโ€™m glad to hear that comment. Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ˜Š

Awesome sharing dear @sreypov
Thanks a lot๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Thank you too for your nice comment ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย ย 

This is easily the best potential post payout our family has ever had. I don't know what you did, but you captured lightning in a bottle with this one. Good job chef!

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Thank you very much B for your amazing comment. I donโ€™t know your comment lol but I understand lol.

Omg, love dessert! Thank you for sharing ๐Ÿ˜ will try to make something this weekend.

ย 3 years agoย ย 

You are welcome, Iโ€™m glad you like them. ๐Ÿ˜Š

It's very delicious.

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

amazing

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Thanks

ย 3 years agoย ย 
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
โ‹† สแดแดœส€ แด˜แดsแด› ส€แด‡แด„แด‡ษชแด แด‡แด… แด€ษด แดœแด˜แด แดแด›แด‡ แด€ษดแด… ส€แด‡ส™สŸแดษข
โ‹† แด›สœแด‡ แด˜สŸแด€แด„แด‡ า“แดส€ sแดแดœแด›สœแด‡แด€sแด› แด€sษชแด€ษด แด„แดษดแด›แด‡ษดแด› แดษด สœษชแด แด‡
โ‹† sแดœส™sแด„ส€ษชส™แด‡ แด›แด แด›สœแด‡ แด€sแด‡แด€ษด สœษชแด แด‡ แด„แดแดแดแดœษดษชแด›ส
โ‹† า“แดสŸสŸแดแดก แด›สœแด‡ แด€sแด‡แด€ษด สœษชแด แด‡ แด„แดแดแดแดœษดษชแด›ส แด แดแด›ษชษดษข แด›ส€แด€ษชสŸ
โ‹† แด…แด‡สŸแด‡ษขแด€แด›ษชแดษด สŸษชษดแด‹s ย  25 สœแด˜โ‡พ50 สœแด˜โ‡พ100 สœแด˜โ‡พ500 สœแด˜โ‡พ1,000 สœแด˜
ย 3 years agoย ย 

My pleasure ๐Ÿ˜‡

Amazing idea of the posting dear

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Thank you very much dear โค๏ธ

Looking so delicious and teesty

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Yes, these are delicious! Thank you for your visit ๐Ÿ˜Š

Reblog your posting dear friend

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Thank you dear for that.

ย 3 years agoย ย Reveal Comment
ย 3 years agoย ย 

You are welcome! I am glad to share with you โค๏ธ