A Dragonfly 🚁 Butterflies In Flowers, & More 🦋🌸🐛🪰

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

E9A12C1B-BBAC-4172-8DA4-6AA168CAA149.jpeg

This morning I went to picked some plants near river and I took them to grow in flowers pots. I also picked the small rocks from river for help my husband’s idea. Pick the smooth stone from the river and take it home, it's a hard work and it makes me tired.

7646CD3A-278F-47A7-8C00-79473D9EDDD5.jpeg

During I take the rocks to home and I saw a dragonfly. Then I stopped and got close to it for took the pictures. It’s quiet here a moment and flew away. I wanted to follow it but I feeling tired too, so I came back home.

3A400B5B-97B1-4617-BCA3-4F96C4723013.jpeg

If you follow my share, you will know this butterfly, because I just shared it with you three days ago. But this is another place and flowers.

6EB11E33-36BB-4FFF-8DCC-90F37C11C377.jpeg

It’s pea blue butterfly and it’s in the flower in my garden. When I do not have the new pictures for making my post and I always to visit over here. Because here there are insects that like to visit the flowers all the time.

16CC9419-DEDC-497E-9C58-497AE60C0636.jpeg

I often see this kind butterfly more than other butterflies. I also often see grasshoppers there too.

8E47BAF3-411A-40C7-B356-054B8AFE0244.jpeg

This worm is a scorpion in a decaying tree and some people eat it too. But I never eat it in my life and I feel it’s not good to eat it. I don’t understand why the same people like to eat it.

0078B815-0BFE-4F3C-B735-1E08176E98F3.jpeg

This is a red bee but I am not sure if it’s bee. But it’s very like bee but it’s bigger than normal bee. This is my first time to see the red like it. Sorry, the picture is not clear because it did not stop for me to take a good picture of it and it flew away.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I'm jealous feel of you again my friend haha ​​there are not many insects for me to photography in my house area. And you can still take sharp and beautiful photos as always. Have a good day. Thank you.

 2 years ago  

Here there are a lot of butterflies but some of them I can’t take pictures of. Have a nice day.

Black dragonfly and butterfly looks so beautiful. Butterfly and dragonfly both are my favorite. It looks so amazing. Nice photography

 2 years ago  

They are my favorite too. Have a nice day.

a very good and accurate way of taking pictures so that it displays very beautiful pictures.

 2 years ago  

Thank you 😊

beautiful dragonfly and attractive butterfly love me to see some of your photos best friend, best wishes always

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much 😊 . Have a nice day.

you're welcome too, have a nice day

You took beautoful photos of insects.

 2 years ago  

Thank you dear.

 2 years ago  

The scenes are really great, especially the black grasshopper looks very beautiful to me. Very nice photography.

 2 years ago  

Thank you my dear sister for your kind words.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Thank you always 😊

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @semarekha & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Thank everyone for your nice feedback.

 2 years ago  

Yes, it’s beautiful and I love it.