Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Your family's situation is so tragic. I"m so sorry for your inability to get back into your country. I really hope things can change for you and you will be able to return home soon :(

Happy Birthday anyway!

 3 years ago  

Thanks @kbv.animalwelf for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

Give thanks and thank you very much for your kind words. I hope everything like that also.

What a beautiful pic I miss you too I hope one day we gonna meet ag❤️❤️

 3 years ago  

Yes, that’s right, we will see you one day. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Happy Birthday mom. I really miss that time. I really love Khmer New Year. We had a lot of fun. We played with powder, with water and more. I really love the 14th picture. It is very funny.

 3 years ago  

Thanks @kidsisters for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

Yes, we’ll come back out country someday and we will make fun again.

How do you say Happy New Year in Cambodian?

Happy Birthday and I hope you enjoyed it despite the lockdown. Wish you many more years in good health and be blessed!

 3 years ago  

When we see friends, family, or people we say “Suasdey Ch’nam Tmey.” Give thanks and thank you 😍🙏. !ENGAGE 25

Ok, thank you and I hope I will remember it. I should hear and say it often to remember it.

Suasdey Ch’nam Tmey 🙏

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Happy Birthday dear friend! I hope you are having a nice celebration. Hopefully next year you will celebrate in Cambodia! I love this post.

Hugs and best wishes from Canada!

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much my dear 🥰🤗💕. I hope everything better next year. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Happy birthday. We can understand a little how you feel. Thankfully you have @JustinParke and the kids with you so your immediate family is together. This weekend will be my wife’s birthday as well.

 3 years ago  

Yes I have a good family with me a lot, this is the most important 🥰. Thank you a lot 💚 and happy birthday to your wife, I wish you both have beautiful day. !ENGAGE 25

I'll pass on your message to her.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Happy birthday to you!!!🎉🎂 you look so pretty in those pictures!!! I hope you and your family have a nice year and a smooth transition to wherever your new destination ❤️

 3 years ago  

Give thanks dear and thank you very much for your kind words 🥰💕. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Happy birthday and NY! Sawadee pi mae. Yes no water throwing in Thailand again this year. Hope you can celebrate in Surinam somehow :)

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much Chris 😊🙏🏻 I don’t do everything I just hope to leave here soon. !ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I feel so terrible for you..I know you are so homesick. I hope you can make it back to Cambodia one day. Xx I love the photos.

 3 years ago  

Thank you so much I hope that also 😊xxx. !ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Happy birthday to you, happy Khmer New Year and all the best!

 3 years ago  

Thank you so much 😊🙏💚. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Happy Khmer New Year and happy birthday to you. Wish you all the best ❤️

 3 years ago  

Thank you so much dear 🙏🏻🥰. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Happy Birthday.
May your days always be in goodness.

 3 years ago  

Give thanks 🙏🏻 😊. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Reblog your posting dear

 3 years ago  

Thank you. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

img_9385.jpg

A birthday gift from my landlord 😉.

 3 years ago  

Thanks @asean.hive for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 10

 3 years ago  

You are welcome 😊

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.