Made 2 Pots For Huperzia Magnusiana 🪴 Grow 2 Different Plants In One Pot 🌿

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

4B893B49-AB3D-449C-809D-5266655D1A49.jpeg

What is the weather like in your area? There is many rain almost every day. Yesterday I work in the rain for grow the plants I picked from the jungle. I also making stairs to the river but it’s not yet.

7E730495-2DF0-49B4-B333-7CE1E0B7FC41.jpeg

In the morning I stay home alone from Monday to Saturday. I always work in garden and do housework. After I clean the house already I went to jungle and picked some plants for grow.

B3E8EFD0-8884-47CF-83A8-A11396EDEA58.jpeg

I learned its name is appendicula torta. I used to pick it and plant it on a rock, and it is still beautiful. For now I want to grow it in the flower pot with the other plants.

9F400F8E-1A5D-4028-83F2-379A9C18A22E.jpeg

It’s a strong plant, it can live everywhere we put. I picked it from a living tree and that tree has a lot of the other plants living. It has a small white flower.

9F1272CB-6EB6-4A5B-92D2-1EAA209F44F2.jpeg

6308552C-94A3-4B28-949F-381625348380.jpeg

This plant growing in dead tree and I picked some of them too but I not yet grow them. I will show you after I plan it.

ABE8AE79-5080-4497-8745-9F8ECA9C02A4.jpeg

These plant I grow them a few months ago but I do not make the flower pots for them. But today I made flower pots for them.

3A1486E7-6B61-46E8-9B0F-4EEEEAB7352D.jpeg

I took inside of coconut shells with some soil and tie it with coconut shells.

9BC76F60-1B36-4571-BF09-8F8E792BC4ED.jpeg

In my country we called it is (mouse tail) but I learned it in google Lens its name is Huperzia magnusiana.

3FBA8824-637C-4FDE-8777-8E93F09AF38D.jpeg

This plant is Huperzia Phlegmaria. It’s very similar with Appendicula torta in above pictures but they are different kind. This plant has a lot of leaves around it. I grow it a long time ago and it is still having two trees. So I grow Appendicula torta around it and it’s more beautiful than before.

775F157D-6FDF-432B-93B1-376CD2FFC504.jpeg

If you do not interest of them and you will think they are the same kind.

2FF6528D-F4E7-4C62-9B46-0CA2343F1DF2.jpeg

I hope you enjoying with my pictures. Thank you for stopping by.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@Srey-Yuu
Monkey B
@Sakana
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Love the plant photos and the view from your balcony. 😊
You give ideas on how to pot the orchids that are not being cared properly in my hometown.

Thank you for sharing.

!1UP


 2 years ago  

I love sharing my plants with you and I’m so glad you interested it. Have a beautiful day.

You gave me an idea. Thank you fir sharing this. I've seen these kind of plant in my work place.

 2 years ago  

I am glad to hear that. Hope to see your plants soon. Have a great day.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Thanks a lot.

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@ctp-curator, @bee-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

 2 years ago  

Thank you 😊

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(2/20) tipped @sreypov (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @sreypov! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 9750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 10000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Plants that are mossy like that of course have very high humidity levels and keep in mind I'm also interested in looking at one of the pictures you show where you flip over while planting it. Is it okay or not a problem because I don't really understand the plant

 2 years ago  

Yes it is and I saw my neighbors grow them that why so I just try it. My neighbor said it would grow more beautiful that way too.

Yes, it's certainly very interesting. If we look at it because most of the time I see plants or types of flowers like that are not behind

We can found a lot of different plants in the jungle and they are so amazing because they grow even in the trees. It's good @sreypov that you get some and plant it in the pot for your house.

 2 years ago  

Yes there are a lot of strange plants around here and some of them even grow on rocks.

A beautiful place, but far too much rain ~ Stay SAFE!! 🤗

 2 years ago  

It must be nice there then. Thank you so much for stopping by and have a nice day.