My Entry For ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #14 🍷 What Do I Drink? 🍷🥥 Coconuts & Roselle Tea

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

478B93D0-9785-4974-A0B8-424611E1932D.jpeg

Hello everybody in Asean Hive Community🙏🏻. How are you all? Today is still rain here. In the morning our family went to Pramoy for buy so much things.

4DBA874A-2F76-473C-BC1E-1C65B2C8AA06.jpeg

What do I drink

When I came back home I fell tired and so thirsty. That’s made me went to my neighbor for buy cold coconut for drinks. The coconut water is my favorite drink and my family also love coconut water.

013B57C9-A6CF-4129-B8A6-562C3022991B.jpeg

When I feel thirsty I always think about coconut water and I do not like something drink from can but some time I drink too if have not coconut water. By the way, I like to drink fresh fruit juice. Some time if do not have drink fresh juice, I do not buy it.

BCB556C2-2FCE-4E43-95C0-87D9E5AB59B8.jpeg

That’s why I bought the coconut trees for growing around my house a lot and I hope I drink it one day with my family and friends.

3D6CA43F-D974-4AFA-9615-6BBC7BC433EF.jpeg

I can’t buy it for drinks every day because it’s a bit expensive here because we living in the the mountains and they are buy coconut fruits from far away. Some coconut are from Thailand. One coconut is 3,500 riel, which is maybe 87 cents. In my hometown is only 50 cents for a coconut water.

6DCCE956-2AA8-40C6-ADDB-F2AFA688298C.jpeg

Another my favorite drink is roselle juice. Oh I love its taste so much and I can drink it every time I thirsty. This juice, we can easy to find it for drink in the city but difficult to find it outside the city.

473231F8-B829-47FA-A7B8-CA82D74D1468.jpeg

This is a flowers blooming of it. I used see yellow flowers of it too. Its flowers are so beautiful.

AD5A4880-E2CE-48FD-B7E9-94CD7CE17F4B.jpeg

Have a great day everyone and stay healthy. Good night from Stung Kach 😘.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Heeeeemmmm.... Enjoying young coconut water does refresh our body, especially when we drink it during the day, as if our energy increases when we drink young coconut water.. ..Regarding the other juice, I have never tried it, because in my place it is difficult to get juice like that, thank you for sharing useful information....

Banner firma El Comentador.gif

@elcomentador es un Proyecto de Curación de Comentarios.

Recompensamos comentarios valiosos. Estimulamos el compromiso en Hive.

Únete a nuestro trail de curación. Enlace directo ➡️ AQUÍ. (Consulta nuestra guía tutorial.)
💬 Si te gusta nuestra labor, considera votar este comentario. 💬
¿Quieres aprender más sobre los comentarios y su importancia? Visita la etiqueta #hivecomments

 2 years ago  

Thank you too for your nice comment, I appreciate it. Have a great day.

I haven't tried and seen a Roselle juice , by its looks it taste sweet and delicious. 😊

For the coconut juice, we call it Buko juice here in Cebu Philippines.

Good drinks.🍹

 2 years ago  

Yes it does and the rosella tastes sweet and sour. Both coconut juice and rosella juice are good for our health.

 2 years ago  

Wow! Great choice for you, I try to drink plenty of coconut water, especially in the hot season, but I like the juice a little less. Best of luck for your entry.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for stopping by. Well it is good to drink a lot of coconuts water.

Coconut drink is very refreshing and very delicious as well.

 2 years ago  

Yes and it is very healthy too.

I might try to enter this great contest. I also really like the coconut water that you took

 2 years ago  

I bought it at my neighbor’s house. Have a nice day.

is there a link to the contest? let me come too

I too love to drink coconut juice, especially with the meat of the young coconut.

 2 years ago  

I love to eat coconut fruit with sugar and coconut water.

@tipu curate 🥀

 2 years ago  

Thank you so so much @rozku 🙏🏻💚

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

Wait, did you say FOOD? Foodie is in town on #HIVE!

Yum! Your post would look great with the #foodie tag. You have been curated @sirenahippie on behalf of @FoodiesUnite. We are a tribe for the #Foodie community with a unique approach to all things food and we are here on #HIVE.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png