You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post From 'Merica 🦅 Kentuckiana 🌪️ Where The Bible Belt, Rust Belt, & Tornado Alley Collide

I can totally see that! I myself are always drawn to the hills if I have a choice, as it has so many obvious advantages. In fact, there was an amazing couple blogging on Hive (actually it was the previous chain) from their permie farm in Missouri a few years ago. Reading their posts got me quite excited about exploring that region. But now, as it has been the case for a while, Mexico is turning out to be actually a very good place, so that is what I should appreciate. And for you I wish a speedy and mostly simple, unproblematic move to Cambodia.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Never ever trade Mexico for Missouri, you made the right choice. On second that, there is town called Mexico, Missouri, but it's not exactly a nice place to live.