You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧙‍♂️ My And My Sister's Harry Potter Book Set, & A Short Introduction To Each Book! 📙 🧙‍♂️

The books are definitely better than the movies, because they couldn't put some scenes in the movie, because of being tied on time.

Sort:  
 last year  

Yes, I bet those who read the books before watching the movie are a confused, because some of the scene are not in the movie. I like the books better than the movie. Have a nice day.

Yes, I bet those who read the books before watching the movie are a confused, because some of the scene are not in the movie.

Hihihi, you know I saw the movies before reading the books and I was confused because some scenes didn't follow each other flawlessly, because of too many holes in the movie story. It's after I read the books I could see which scenes were cut and it became clearer to me then.