You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MakeMeSmile Season 3 WednesdayWalk MakeMeSmile

That is a long day I don't miss the days when I worked in the field and a 12 hour day was a short day

Thats a beautiful place to visit, I probably would give the kayaking a go have done that a few times many years ago, but then again its so beautiful there I may be too busy taking photos

Sent to @rayt2

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Yes, a long long day indeed. Once a while is fine, but working long hours everyday is tiring and exhausting...

I was busy snapping photos when I was there too... It's good that I started with smartphone photography... I don't have to think about film... I just need to make sure I have power banks ready 😊

👍🙂👍