You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👩‍💻 My 12-Year-Old Daughter Now Earns More Than Cambodian Minimum Wage 🤑 Thanks To Hive 🙌

You and your family really inspire me. Giving early education on the crypto world and living the life on your current situation really inspire me, you are a great person and an awesome parents! I am praying onto your success for your new home and new land in the future! :) And your kids, they are amazing! Have a great day my friend. !PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@justinparke, you've been given LUV from @tawadak24.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

 3 years ago  

Thanks for the luv and pie. Such nice words to hear, this made my day. Considering what we've experienced the last three years, I can't imagine anything else but success when we return to Cambodia. We are hungry for it more than ever. As long as I live long enough to see my daughters have a stable future in which they will never have to seek employment outside themselves for financial independence, I will be a satisfied Dad.