You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #105 🥵 How Do You Beat The Heat? 🌡️ With Ecency Prizes

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY13 days ago

Hello!!! I hope you stay hydrated amidst all the heat... Here's my entry --> https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@tegoshei/asean-hive-community-challenge-105-how-do-you-beat-the-heat--new-pc-3

Sort:  
 6 days ago  

I am so spoiled now because it is cool here in the mountains. Sometimes we think we think it's hot at our house, but when we ride the moto down the mountain to town to buy groceries I think we drink about 4 liters of water.

 6 days ago  

The mountains sound so refreshing to live in. I like near the coast, so it's pretty humid... We're lucky when it's even a tad bit windy. haha

Water is life!!! Need to rehydrate often to prevent heatstroke. Please take care y'all! :D

 6 days ago  

If I am still human and not leather after this summer, I win at life, haha.

 6 days ago  

Hahahaha... xDDD
We'll see.. ^^