You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacation over: I'm exhausted and ready to chill with my dog

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY10 months ago

Good to hear that nothing bad during the vacation . I also start to think that im become home person (not going out for vacation anymore) because nothing more comfortable than stay at home and also to reduce accident that happen during the vacation.

I guess Nadi also miss you when you away for quite long time . Welcome home . :).

!BEER

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

thanks pal. I'm pretty sure that I would much rather spend my vacation money on making my house more comfortable. I think instead of going on my next $1500 vacation I will instead just buy a PS5 :)

 10 months ago  

My friend continue urge me to buy PS5 so he can coop in game with him . !LOLZ . but for now im saving to buy 200-400 lenses for birding .

 10 months ago  

I don't play games all that often but for now my PS4 is just fine. I likely won't get a PS5 until the 4 dies.

 10 months ago  

PS4 is also awesome . Hemm maybe i ll start with PS4 . !LOLZ

Scientists just discovered a cow-like plant.
They’re calling it a BO-VINE.

Credit: reddit
@gooddream, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tommyl33

(1/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Why did the banker quit his job?
He lost interest.

Credit: lofone
@gooddream, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tommyl33

(1/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!