You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hoi An Through My Lens

Thanks @galenkp , yes it's old, beautiful and colorful town .
Hoi An is an ancient town recognized by UNESCO that travelers must visit when in central Vietnam. It is a melting pot of a port town that is dated from the 15th to 19th century where a mixture of cultures has created a unique atmosphere that one cannot forget..

You will love it here, especially after the night falls when its many colorful lanterns light up to add a special flair to this historical town.

I noted I will write more about Hoi An next time . Ha Noi is totally different and more busy.
I'm glad that you like my photos :)

Sort:  

Hoi An is an ancient town recognized by UNESCO that travelers must visit when in central Vietnam. It is a melting pot of a port town that is dated from the 15th to 19th century where a mixture of cultures has created a unique atmosphere that one cannot forget..

It would be nice to see some of this information included in your posts; I think it would round them out a lot and really help you gain some additional interest.