You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Regrets I Hold for Immediately Attending College

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

You have done a great job of opening your heart to write about the struggles and issues you are facing as a student. These things are not discussed when students move from school learning to college or university. I hope you are able to move forward with your studies and that your words will help others when faced with the challenges you are dealing with.

Sort:  

What made college even harder, for me, was my previous engagement with distant learning. The anxiousness of suddenly being in face-to-face classes only added some weight to my worries. It was a difficult circumstance, but sadly those of older age could hardly see where I am coming from most of the time. Especially when I speak of my exhaustion. That aside, I am thankful for your understanding, @watusiwoman.

 last year  

Wow, That would be difficult for anyone if you had only done online learning before. I can only imagine the overwhelming feelings to go into a busy classroom environment and be away from family and friends in an unfamiliar place.