You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASEAN Hiver Of The Week 👩‍🎨 @winelay ✂️ Arts, Crafts, Food, Gardening, & More!!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Thank you very much sir @justinparke . I'm glad and thank you for your kind words. I also got a lot of help and many friends from the ASEAN Hive community. The members of the ASEAN Hive community are also very friendly. In the future, I will also try my best in the ASEAN Hive community.

Sort:  

Yyeeeeeyyy!!! Congratulations!!! All your haedwork was recognized my thw community. Keep posting and sharing your amazing talent to the world of Hive!!!! Great job!

 2 years ago  

You are already doing a commendable job in this community and on Hive. There are people who have been on this platform for years who haven't put in half the effort you have in such a short time.