Go out to An Nhien garden and visit Dao people's house at Sun World tourist area

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month


Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog. Today I introduce a place that my mother and I went to during our recent trip to Sapa.
This is a place located in the sunworld tourist area and it is very beautiful so I wrote an article for this place.

First destination: An Nhien garden

An Nhien Garden is exactly as its name suggests. When you come here to play, you will feel the feeling of touching the flowers and ornamental plants as well as different types of plants. You will feel your heart at ease, letting go of all the dust and dirt.

A very large stone flower tree right in front of the garden's door. I don't know which stone flower family it belongs to hihi

Another stone flower tree is also very big. This tree is also quite special because its color is purple.

And here are some other stone flower plants, I will call them dwarf stone flowers.

And here is a photo of my mother and I sitting on a monolithic stone table enjoying tea.

This is the path of wishes. I wish my mother to be healthy and the person I secretly love will love me.

2 houses of Dao ethnic people

The Dao ethnic group is the main ethnic group living in Sapa, especially living in the Hoang Lien Son mountain range. They have the craft of sewing and embroidery. The Dao ethnic artisans are always meticulous.

This is the gate to the Dao cultural area

This is the home of a Dao ethnic group, where they sell incense products. The image of the incense stick spreading out is very beautiful, isn't it?

This image reminds me of the incense fields in Ninh Thuan province

This is another house. This house has mud walls above that thatched straw in the fields

And here is one side of the porch hung with many black cages of different colors.

And this is a type of tree that I don't know what it is, but it is grown a lot next to Dao people's houses and it also has a very special shape.

Finally, there is an image of a temple located nearby. quite beautiful, isn't it? Buddhism is always the biggest belief among Vietnamese people and wherever Vietnamese people live, there will be Buddhism.

The blog uses images posted on my and my brother's personal Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/phucbuadeozai/
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100053590398801

Sort:  
 last month  

The various color scenes of these stones are wonderful with extraordinary feeling which creates a new nature. Thank you so much for presenting these wonderful photographs with trees here. Also, thank you very much for presenting a wonderful experience during this wonderful trip. I am very happy and inspired by this wonderful environment.

 last month  

Actually, this area is so large that I had to divide it into many different articles. Thank you if you have one day please come to Sapa it is really beautiful

 last month  

Thank you very much for your invitation. I like to visit different beauty places. Was a great place. I will continue my efforts.

 last month  

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful place.I haven't been out in a natural place like this in a long time.But glad to tour through your sharing.Made me realize that in a place far away from me there are still many beautiful things.Have a great day with your family..

 last month  

Thank you for stopping by. Please come to Vietnam. I believe our country will make you excited

 last month  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ