Lonely tree tourist destination (O Quy Ho pass)

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY27 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone today I'm still telling everyone about the next few days I went out in Sapa with my younger brother and mother.
Today's stop is the Lonely Tree location on top of O Quy Ho Pass in Lai Chau province, everyone.
This is a pretty beautiful check-in spot so I came here with my sister and mother to visit and enjoy hehe.

This is the entrance gate of the check-in point this time, everyone hehe.
I will pin down the location of this location here because this location is quite far from Sapa city so people can rent a motorbike to go here.
Src

In this place, there is a family of owners who live and work to take care of this check-in point. The admission price here is 20k per person

Here are some check-in points at this place.

Còn đây là nhân vật chính của chúng ta cây cô đơn đang có 2 anh chị đang chụp ảnh cho nhau tại đây . tôi đoán họ là 1 cặp .

And this is me sitting and posing for my younger brother to take a photo

This is the photo I feel most satisfied with when I can see the panoramic view of the northwest mountains and forests

This photo I took with the lonely tree is quite chill, isn't it?

I am extending my arms to the mountains and forests, feeling every breath of the mountains and forests hihi

me and the lonely tree two lonely people haha
I have a video of the outing here for everyone to watch I hope that this tourist destination will make everyone feel great when coming to Sapa. It is a place worth visiting for tourists who like to check in like me and it is also very cheap at 1 dollar for you to take photos all day.

Sort:  
 27 days ago  

the place looks cooler and the view is very beautiful, I like to see nature which is very progressive, you enjoy the atmosphere there, that's a good thing.

 25 days ago  

It must have been really refreshing and relaxing to sit there and watch the amazing nature. I like the view right there!

 26 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ