You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook a very delicious typical Acehnese pliek u sauce this noon for your beloved family

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY20 days ago

wow my friend your recent posts are quite good. I think you can redirect to food. like food instructions such as how to prepare them. I remember correctly that in my ASEAN community, there is one person who is also working on this content and it is also doing very well hehe.

Sort:  
 20 days ago  

Thank you very much for your good comments, I have also shared methods and ingredients in previous posts here, but God willing, I will do that for preparing food, thank you for stopping by😊

 20 days ago  

Seeing everyone getting better makes me feel very happy hehe

 19 days ago  

I'm happy to hear your words, success always to you friend.😊