You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PURSUING MY DREAMS: Sharing My Writing Journey.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

I am 2omths old here in hive but I do blogging at other platform for a year and half and as a stay at home mom it is fulfilling for me. I love writing but I am not good at it I mean technically but I still continue to write haha. Anyways I am fan of Cebu Hivers here. Nakakatuwa kasi may community sila talaga sa Cebu , I am from the North and Im shy to approach them but I am a follower of them. Hehe

Sort:  

That's great to hear! Welcome to Hive!!! Don't worry if you are still struggling with the technicalities regarding the english language, we all face them all the time! Don't be shy to approach them, they are one of the nicest people I've ever met! Wishing you all the best in your Hive Journey!!