You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #43 🛵 This Is My Moto 🏍️ With Ecency Prizes

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

Hello, hello! this is my entry for this week's challenge! Thank you so much

https://ecency.com/hive-141359/@yoieuqudniram/our-all-around-help?referral=yoieuqudniram

Sort:  
 last year  

I had fun reading your post dear. Love your moto, all around use for family and for business!! Best if luck on the challenge.

 last year  

Complete with removable scrap collection sidecar, love it.

 last year  

Thank you! it is indeed our all around help, we Pinoys have this saying, Di lang pampamilya, pang sports pa. and I and my husband makes it our own joke. life is getting hard, and it is best to make things work for us in many ways.