You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reunification Day in Vietnam is today, and I am very thankful for one thing

Man that view is not bad at all! I must have missed the part of your adventure where you settled in the big city. I hope your furry little friend is still with you and enjoying the new digs.

Have you established a new dumbo chapter yet?

Enjoy the holiday old friend.

Sort:  
 last year  

Dumbo is alive and well although our numbers are normally only in the 20's. Back in our heyday we were getting so many people involved that we were going to have to start having early registration and turning some people away. So in that regard it is kind of a blessing that interest in it kind of waned.

Nadi (my doggo) and I moved here in Feb of 2020 and have just been chilling. I don't see any particularly good reason to move onward yet.

Right on.

I wouldn't call numbers in the 20s waning! It will be great to catch more adventures there and discover it through your eyes.

 last year  

yeah I have been slacking a bit as far as documenting the Dumbo events is concerned. I'll have to get back on top of that.