LIVE HIVE MUSIC ON THE STAGE: KU INGIN SELAMANYA (in English Means: “I Want Forever”)

in Hive Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I dedicate this song to friends who really love their partners in life. And wants to love her lover forever. This song belongs to a band from Indonesia, the name is UNGU Band.
I collaborated with my friend, Danies. I hope you enjoy the contents of this song.

Lyrics “Ku Ingin Selamanya” (Bahasa & English)

Ku ingin slamanya mencintai dirimu
Sampai saat ku akan menutup mata dan hidupku
I want to love you forever
Until the time I will close my eyes and my life

Ku ingin slamanya ada di sampingmu
Menyayangi dirimu sampai waktu kan memanggilku
I want to be by your side forever
Loving you until time will call me

Ku berharap abadi dalam hidupku
Mencintamu bahagia untukku
Karena kasihku hanya untuk dirimu
Selamanya kan tetap milikmu
I hope forever in my life
Loving you is happy for me
Because my love is only for you
Forever it's still yours

Ku ingin slamanya mencintai dirimu
Sampai saat ku akan menutup mata dan hidupku
Ku ingin slamanya ada di sampingmu
Menyayangi dirimu sampai waktu kan memanggilku
I want to love you forever
Until the time I will close my eyes and my life
I want to be by your side forever
Loving you until time will call me

Di relung sukmaku
Ku labuhkan sluruh cintaku
Di hembus nafasku
Ku abadikan seluruh kasih dan sayangku
In the recesses of my soul
I put all my love
In my breath
I immortalize all my love and affection


▶️ 3Speak