LA MITAD - Christian Nodal (Cover) By @Angymusic

in Hive Music2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png

Hola amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren muy bien y hayan tenido un muy bonito Jueves. Hoy les traigo ésta canción que me gusta mucho a pesar de que no es tan conocida. Espero que a ustedes les guste mi interpretación. Gracias de antemano ❤️✨

ENGLISH:

Hello friends of Hive, I hope you are very well and have had a very nice Thursday. Today I bring you this song that I like a lot even though it is not so well known. I hope you guys like my interpretation. Thank you in advance ❤️✨

IMG_20210502_145128_496.png

Si por cosas del destino
Un día tú y yo nos despedimos
Ay, yo no sé qué comería o de qué me reiría
Porque el mundo sin ti no me lo imagino

Si por cosas de la vida
Llega el hombre que por fin te merecías
Y si él es tu alma gemela, yo me quito, aunque me duela
Y hasta dos o tres consejos le daría

No te preocupes por mí
Yo me las arreglaría
Pa' cambiarme de cabeza pa' otra que no sea la mía
Y no pensar en ti, ya no pensar en ti

Y aunque te den el doble de caricias
Y el triple de los besos que te di
Y aunque te den 21 rosas al día
Y mil veces digan que mueren por ti
Ay, si te dan todo eso, me quito el sombrero
Pero nadie va a quererte la mitad
De lo que yo a ti te quiero

No te preocupes por mí
Yo me las arreglaría
Pa' cambiarme de cabeza pa' otra que no sea la mía
Y no pensar en ti, ya no pensar en ti

Y aunque te den el doble de caricias
Y el triple de los besos que te di
Y aunque te den 21 rosas al día
Y mil veces digan que mueren por ti
Ay, si te dan todo eso, me quito el sombrero
Pero nadie va a quererte la mitad
De lo que yo a ti te quiero
De lo que yo a ti te quiero

If fate will have it
One day you and I said goodbye
Oh, I don't know what I would eat
Or what would I laugh at
Because the world without you I can't imagine

If life will have it
The man you finally deserved comes
And if he is your soulmate
I take off even if it hurts
And even two or three tips would give you

Do not worry about me
I would manage
To change my head for someone else that isn't mine
And not to think about you, not to think about you

And even if they give you double caresses
And triple the kisses I gave you
And even if they give you 21 roses a day
And a thousand times say they die for you

Oh, if they give you all that, I take off my hat
But no one will love you half
Of what I love you

Do not worry about me
I would manage
To change my head for someone else that isn't mine
And not to think about you, not to think about you

And even if they give you double caresses
And triple the kisses I gave you
And even if they give you 21 roses a day
And a thousand times say they die for you

Oh, if they give you all that, I take off my hat
But no one will love you half
Of what I love you
Of what I love you

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png
IMG_20210502_145133_942.png

Letra

Lyrics

Instrumental:

IMG_20210502_150326_870.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That is a great cover right there..

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.