NO RENUNCIARÉ - Alci Acosta (Cover) By @Angymusic

in Hive Music2 years ago

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png

Hola hola amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren muy bien hoy y hayan pasado un muy bonito Sábado. Hoy les traigo una canción hermosísima que recordé hoy, hice la versión de Marbelle, pero el cantante original es de Alci Acosta. Espero les guste mi interpretación. Gracias por el apoyo ✨❤️

ENGLISH:

Hello friends of Hive, I hope you are feeling well today and have had a nice Saturday. Today I bring you a beautiful song that I remembered today, I did Marbelle's version, but the original singer is Alci Acosta. I hope you like my interpretation. Thanks for the support ✨❤️

IMG_20210502_145128_496.png

No renunciare a esa paz que tú me das
día tras día a cambiar mis penas
Por tus alegrias y ese amor
Que tú me das con garantia

No renunciare a esa flor
Que tú me das cada mañana
A vivir constantemente
Enamorado a soñar juntos
Los dos de madrugada

No renunciare ni a tus ojos
Ni a tus brazos ni a tu boca
Ni a tu risa ni a tu loco proceder
Ni a tus besos con los que
Me vuelvo loco, ni a la
Fuerza con que tu me has de querer

No renunciare ni a tus ojos
Ni a tus brazos ni a tu boca
Ni a tu risa ni a tu loco proceder
Ni a tus besos con los que
Me vuelvo loco, ni a la
Fuerza con que tu me has de querer

No renunciare a la luz que tu me das
Si estoy a oscuras a saber
Que esto es amor y no
Aventura a encontrar limpio
El camino de la duda
No renunciare yo sin ti seria
Un barco a la deriva uno
Mas de los que van
Por hay perdidos
Y sin ti sentido no tendría mi vida

No renunciare ni a tus ojos
Ni a tus brazos ni a tu boca
Ni a tu risa ni a tu loco proceder
Ni a tus besos con los que
Me vuelvo loco ni a la
Fuerza con que tu me has de querer

<div class="pull-right"

I will not resign
To the peace that you give me, day after day
For changing my sorrows for your joys
And that love that you give me with guarantee

I will not resign
To that Flower that you give me Every morning
To live constantly in love
To dream together two in the morning

I will not give up your eyes or your arms
Nor your mouth, nor your laughter , nor your crazy behavior
Or your kisses that Drive me crazy
Nor the force with which you make me want

I will not give up your eyes or your arms
Nor your mouth, nor your laughter , nor your crazy behavior
Or your kisses that Drive me crazy
Nor the force with which you make me want

I will not resign
In the light that you give me if I am in the dark
To know that this love and no adventure
To find clean the way of doubt

I will not resign
I would be a ship Without you Without you
One more of those that go there, lost
And Without you I would not have my life

I will not give up your eyes or your arms
Nor your mouth, nor your laughter , nor your crazy behavior
Or your kisses that Drive me crazy
Nor the force with which you make me want
I will not give up your eyes or your arms
Nor your mouth, nor your laughter , nor your crazy behavior
Or your kisses that Drive me crazy
Nor the force with which you make me want

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png
IMG_20210502_145133_942.png

Letra

Lyrics

Instrumental:

Canción Original:

IMG_20210502_150326_870.jpg