Hive Live Music: Te Daré Mi Mejor Ofrenda - Sarai Peinado (COVER por @artmedina) / I will Give You My Best Offering - Sarai Peinado (COVER por @artmedina)

in Hive Music2 years ago

¡HOLA A MIS AMIGOS DE HIVE!😀 Agradecida de todo aquel que aprecia mi aporte en esta plataforma.🤗

¡HELLO MY FRIENDS FROM HIVE!😀 Grateful to everyone who appreciates my contribution to this platform.🤗

Aprovechando el momento en que pude compartir con un tecladista conocido en mi parroquia. De verdad lo aprecio mucho. Esta canción en específico tengo un tiempo escuchándola, pero no había encontrado con quien cantarla por medio de su ejecución o instrumentación. Así que feliz estoy de adorar con este tema. Les presento un cover de la canción llamada: Te Daré Mi Mejor Ofrenda, de Sarai Peinado. De seguro les encantará porque la letra como su melodía es fantástica, sentida, esperanzadora y con gratitud espiritual. Ven y disfrútala cantando con nosotros.👍

Taking advantage of the moment when I was able to share with a well-known keyboardist in my parish. I really appreciate it a lot. I have been listening to this specific song for some time, but I had not found someone to sing it with through its execution or instrumentation. So happy I am to love this theme. I present to you a cover of the song called: I will Give You My Best Offering, by Sarai Peinado. You will surely love it because the lyrics as well as its melody are fantastic, heartfelt, hopeful and with spiritual gratitude. Come and enjoy it singing with us.👍

Esta canción es una simple y hermosa expresión de la necesidad y gratitud que tenemos hacia el Rey de Reyes. De alabarle, de glorificarle, de adorarle... Todo aquel que respire que alabe a quien vive en nosotros para restaurarnos. De que nos inunde o nos rebose con su presencia en todo aspecto de nuestras vidas que nos hace cambiar para mejor. De conocerlo y ver el ejemplo en su camino y palabra.🙏

This song is a simple and beautiful expression of the need and gratitude we have towards the King of Kings. To praise him, to glorify him, to adore him... Everyone who breathes praises the one who lives in us to restore us. May he flood us or overflow us with his presence in every aspect of our lives that makes us change for the better. To know him and see the example in his way and word.🙏

foto del post.png
Fotografia perteneciente a @artmedina

Te Daré Mi Mejor Ofrenda - Sarai Peinado (COVER por @artmedina)

I will Give You My Best Offering - Sarai Peinado (COVER por @artmedina)

[Canción Original - Te Daré Mi Mejor Ofrenda - Sarai Peinado]

separador de hive.gif
Link del video o fuente: Aquí.

separador de hive.gif

LETRA - TE DARÉ MI MEJOR OFRENDA - SARAI PEINADO.

No importa lo que pase
Te daré mi mejor ofrenda.
Aun que Caín se levante
Te daré mi mejor ofrenda.

Aunque me cueste la vida
Te daré mi mejor ofrenda.
Como Abel adorare, adorare
Como abel lo mejor te daré.

No importa lo que pase
Te daré mi mejor ofrenda.
Aun que Caín se levante
Te daré mi mejor ofrenda.

Aunque me cueste la vida
Te daré mi mejor ofrenda.
Como Abel adorare, adorare
Como Abel lo mejor te daré

Lo importa es que te agrade
Lo importante es exaltarte
Lo importante es dar lo mejor de mí.

No importa lo que pase
Tener tu mirada en mi vida
Siempre daré lo mejor de mí.

No importa lo que pase
Te daré mi mejor ofrenda.
Aun que Caín se levante
Te daré mi mejor ofrenda.

Aunque me cueste la vida
Te daré mi mejor ofrenda.
Como Abel adorare, adorare
Como Abel lo mejor te daré.

Te daré mi mejor ofrenda.

LYRICS - I WILL GIVE YOU MY BEST OFFERING - SARAI HAIRSTYLE.

It does not matter what happens
I will give you my best offering.
Even if Cain rises
I will give you my best offering.

Even if it costs my life
I will give you my best offering.
Like Abel I will adore, I will adore
As Abel I will give you the best.

It does not matter what happens
I will give you my best offering.
Even if Cain rises
I will give you my best offering.

Even if it costs my life
I will give you my best offering.
Like Abel I will adore, I will adore
Like Abel I will give you the best

What matters is that you like it
The important thing is to exalt yourself
The important thing is to give my best.

It does not matter what happens
Have your look in my life
I will always give my best.

It does not matter what happens
I will give you my best offering.
Even if Cain rises
I will give you my best offering.

Even if it costs my life
I will give you my best offering.
Like Abel I will adore, I will adore
As Abel I will give you the best.

I will give you my best offering.

separador de hive.gif

¡Que bonito es poder cantar y sentir las emociones más sinceras!

¡How nice it is to be able to sing and feel the most sincere emotions!

Sigue amándote a ti mismo, para que puedas amar al prójimo. Sigue creyendo en este sentimiento que nunca se va a disipar en un mundo lleno de corazones frios. Se tu ese fuego ardiente que de esperanza.

Keep loving yourself, so that you can love your neighbor. Keep believing in this feeling that will never dissipate in a world full of cold hearts. Be you that burning fire that of hope.

¡Muchas gracias por el apoyo a todas las comunidades presentes!

DISCORD: artmedina # 3293.
TELEGRAM: artemedina.
TWITTER : @ artista_medina.

I hope you like it.
See you in the next post.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR VISITING THIS PUBLICATION!

Copyright @artmedina - All rights reserved