My Heart Will Go On - (Cover Instrumental) El amor es mucho más que un sentimiento / (Instrumental Cover) Love is much more than a feeling

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


La vida es un don y no quiero desperdiciarla. No se sabe qué mano tendrá después. Se aprende a tomar la vida como viene. Para hacer que cada día cuente. -Frase de la película Titanic-

Life is a gift and I don't want to waste it. There is no telling what hand it will have next. You learn to take life as it comes. To make every day count. -Phrase from the movie Titanic-

separador beatriz.png

Un saludo a todos los Hive amigos que visitan mi blog

Hoy les presento una interpretación instrumental del soundtrack de la película Titanic. Es una de las películas que más me gustan y disfrute mucho esta pieza musical, espero que a ustedes también les guste.

Greetings to all Hive friends who visit my blog

Today I present you with an instrumental interpretation of the soundtrack from the film Titanic. It is one of the movies that I like the most and I really enjoyed this piece of music, I hope you like it too.

IMG_20201129_171726.jpg

La Historia

¿Qué me une a esta canción? o mejor dicho, a la película realmente. Pues, cuando la vi por primera vez simplemente me atrapo la extraordinario producción y puesta en escena, la historia en si, la verdad no me atrapó mucho, porque.. ¿para que les miento? no soy nada romántica, jajaja, bueno a veces, pero solo un poquito... pero en si, las películas de amor, no son mis favoritas, sin embargo, esta, por ser una historia de la vida real, fue lo que me hizo verla ya no sé ni cuantas veces jajaja. Pero... desde hace poco tiempo, este año, específicamente, entendí perfectamente el significado de la historia de amor que se revive en este film, y la verdad después de que viví, y creo que aún vivo, ese experiencia y esa sensación de saber que una relación se acaba, no por decisión propia y que sabes que esa persona no hizo absolutamente nada que le puedas reclamar o reprochar, y que por el contrario solo te demostró un amor puro e infinito al punto de ser capaz de dar la vida por ti, es cuando entiendes que el amor no son solo 4 letras y que es algo mucho más allá que un sentimiento, es algo sencillamente sublime y sobre natural y entiendes también que solo te enamoras una sola vez en la vida, aunque lleguen otras relaciones más adelante ya nadie será capaz de borrar lo que sientes por la única persona que de verdad amaras en tu vida. Cuando la vida me enseño eso y volví a ver nuevamente la película Titanic, sentí que estaba viendo otra película totalmente diferente... por eso hoy comparte este musical con ustedes.

The History

What links me to this song? Or rather, to the film really. Well, when I saw it for the first time, I was simply caught by the extraordinary production and staging, the story itself, the truth was not very catching, because... why do I lie to you? I am not romantic at all, hahaha, well sometimes, but just a little... but in itself, love movies, are not my favorite, however, this, being a real life story, was what made me see it I do not know how many times hahaha. But... recently, this year, specifically, I understood perfectly the meaning of the love story that is relived in this film, and the truth after I lived, and I think I still live, that experience and that feeling of knowing that a relationship is over, not by choice and that you know that person did absolutely nothing that you can claim or reproach them for, and that on the contrary only showed you a pure and infinite love to the point of being able to give your life for you, it is when you understand that love is not only 4 letters and that it is something much more than a feeling, it is something simply sublime and super natural and you also understand that you only fall in love once in your life, even if other relationships come later on no one will be able to erase what you feel for the only person you really love in your life. When life taught me that and I saw the movie Titanic again, I felt like I was watching a totally different movie... that's why today I'm sharing this musical with you.

Imagen de Pixabay

La canción

Lleva por nombre "My Heart Will Go On" y es el tema oficial de la pelicula Titanic estrenada en el año 1997, fue escrita por uno de los más importantes compositores de bandas sonoras y director de orquesta estadounidense James Horner, interpretada en la dulce voz de la cantante canadiense Céline Dion, considerado uno de los temas más populares de la artistas con más de 15 millones de copias vendidas y con la cual ganó 4 gramys y un Oscar como mejor Canción original de pelicula.

The Song

It is called "My Heart Will Go On" and is the official theme of the film Titanic released in 1997, was written by one of the most important composers of soundtracks and American conductor James Horner, played in the sweet voice of Canadian singer Celine Dion, considered one of the most popular songs of the artist with more than 15 million copies sold and which won 4 grams and an Oscar for best original song of the film.

separador beatriz.png

Letra / Lyric


Every night in my dreams I see you, I feel you
That is how I know you go on
Far across the distance and spaces between us
You have come to show you go on

Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more, you open the door
And you're here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on

Love can touch us one time and last for a lifetime
And never let go till we're gone
Love was when I loved you, one true time I hold to
In my life we'll always go on

Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more, you open the door
And you're here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on

You're here, there's nothing I fear
And I know that my heart will go on
We'll stay forever this way
You are safe in my heart
And my heart will go on and on

gracias totales.png

separador beatriz.png

Todas las imágenes y separadores de texto son de mi propiedad excepto las que indican la fuente

All images and text separators are my property except those that indicate the source

Gracias por tu lectura y si te gustó no olvides dejar tu voto y comentar

Thank you for your reading and if you liked it don't forget to leave your vote and comment

Texto original de

Original text from

g-gif-update.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Gracias por el apoyo amigos de @music1sound

Te felicito amiga hermosa interpretación. Las imágenes me llenaron nuevamente de nostalgia. Cuando vi esta película llore mucho porque me emocionaba poder ver a dos personas como los protagonistas, que se amaban tanto y que lucharon juntos hasta el final y así debe ser. 👏👏👏👏😘😘😘

Así es amiga, uno siempre debe luchar por lo que ama, aunque esa batalla no siempre se gana. Un abrazo, gracias por tu visita... Un abrazo amiga bella @mariajruizb

Classic song! Maybe its that song by Celine that made all of us remember this movie best.

When life taught me that and I saw the movie Titanic again, I felt like I was watching a totally different movie

Owwww, need to rewatch the movie. As you mentioned, also I am not too found of the story and movie style. Great production indeed, but also on that front we can see the techniques are a bit outdated. That said, I'll always remember the movie.

Nice cover!

Thank you for your words... and I'm very glad you liked it... A hug @edje

Your very much welcome 😊😊