Bees Singing - Cover Amante bandido // Bandit lover Miguel Bosé By @cesar24

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Hola que tal amigos de #hive les traigo un tema que tanto me gustó con su tonalidad de Miguel Bosé que bueno no dudé en prepararlo para empezar el día súper lleno de emociones, acá abaj les dejo el vídeo y un abrazo a todos porsupuesto.


Hello, how are you friends of #hive? I bring you a song that I liked so much with its Miguel Bosé tonality that well I did not hesitate to prepare it to start the day super full of emotions, here below I leave the video and a hug to all of course.

jua.jpg

Miguel Bosé

Amante Bandido

Con la paz de las montañas te amaré
Con locura y equilibrio te amaré
Con la rabia de mis años
Como me enseñaste a ser
Con un grito en carne viva te amaré
En silencio y en secreto te amaré
Arriesgando en lo prohibido te amaré
En lo falso y en lo cierto
Con el corazón abierto
Por ser algo no perfecto te amaré
Te amaré, te amaré
Como no está permitido
Te amaré, te amaré
Como nunca se ha sabido
Hmm, hmm, hmm
Hmm, hmm, hmm
Porque así lo he decidido
Te amaré
Por ponerte algún ejemplo te diré
Que aunque tengas manos frías te amaré
Con tu mala ortografía
Y tu no saber perder
Con defectos y manías te amaré
Te amaré, te amaré
Porque fuiste algo importante
Te amaré, te amaré
Cuando ya no estés presente
Hmm, hmm, hmm
Hmm, hmm, hmm
Seguirás siendo costumbre
Te amaré
Al caer de cada noche esperaré
A que seas luna llena y te amaré
y a pesar de pocos restos
En señal de lo que fue
Seguirás cerca y muy dentro
Te amaré
Te amaré, te amaré
A golpe de recuerdos
Te amaré, te amaré
Hasta el ultimísimo momento
Hmm, hmm, hmm
Hmm, hmm, hmm
A pesar de todo siempre
Te amaré

Miguel Bosé

Bandit lover

With the peace of the mountains I will love you
With madness and balance I will love you
With the rage of my years
How you taught me to be
With a raw scream I will love you
In silence and in secret I will love you
Risking the forbidden I will love you
In the false and in the true
With an open heart
For being something not perfect I will love you
I will love you, I will love you
As it is not allowed
I will love you, I will love you
As has never been known
Hmm, hmm, hmm
Hmm, hmm, hmm
Because so I have decided
I will love you
To give you an example I will tell you
That even if you have cold hands I will love you
With your bad spelling
And you don't know how to lose
With defects and hobbies I will love you
I will love you, I will love you
Because you were something important
I will love you, I will love you
When you are no longer present
Hmm, hmm, hmm
Hmm, hmm, hmm
You will remain custom
I will love you
As each night falls I will wait
That you are a full moon and I will love you
and despite few remains
As a sign of what was
You will remain close and deep inside
I will love you
I will love you, I will love you
A blow of memories
I will love you, I will love you
Until the very last moment
Hmm, hmm, hmm
Hmm, hmm, hmm
Despite everything always
I will love you
logo11_7_175445.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Gran tema buen hombre

Fino bro, no soy muy amante de las canciones de Miguel Bosé pero te quedó fino el cover.

¡Saludos!

Gracias hermano, siempre pendiente!

Aplausos!!👍😁🎼

Manuelaaaaaa.... Gracias pequeña!
Un abrazote.