Ando chill 🤘 - Originalsong

in Hive Music2 years ago

Hello everyone

Hola a todos

Today I share with you this song which has the name Ando chill, I managed to record it recently and it is part of what I like, an improvisation, the final result is something that was not planned and prepared, it is something that I love, doing improvised things As for music, although many don't like this, I feel that it is a blessing to have the ability to create something great at any time.

Hoy comparto con ustedes esta cancion la cual tiene como nombre Ando chill, logre grabarla hace poco y es parte de lo que me gusta, una improvisacion, el resultado final es algo que no estaba previsto y preparado, es algo que amo, hacer cosas improvisadas en cuanto a la musica, aunque muchos no les gusta esto, siento que es una bendicion tener la capacidad de poder crear algo genial en cualquier momento.

Ando chill - Originalsong

Many people have asked me for covers of some songs but I don't know, I feel that this is very basic for my tastes, it is very simple to take the song of some famous artist and pretend to be him, and then say that you have the talent to copy another person, for me I feel that we are more than that and we can do something better, I invite you to create original content and have your own mark, nothing more than that, this song talks a little about it and my personal struggles, despite the falls we always stand up without giving up because here we come to win until the end of our days. #Greetings!

Mucha gente me ha pedido covers de algunas canciones pero no sé, siento que esto es muy básico para mis gustos, es muy sencillo tomar la canción de algún artista famoso y hacerse pasar por él, y luego decir eso tienes el talento de copiar a otra persona, para mi siento que somos mas que eso y podemos hacer algo mejor, te invito a crear contenido original y tener tu propia impronta, nada mas que eso, esta cancion habla un poco de ella y mis luchas personales, a pesar de las caídas siempre nos levantamos sin rendirnos porque aquí venimos a ganar hasta el final de nuestros días. #¡Saludos!

wakaa.jpg

My official networks 👽

Mis redes oficiales.

SPOTIFY ⭐
SOUNCLOUD ⭐
YOUTUBE ⭐
TWITTER ⭐
FACEBOOK ⭐
INSTAGRAM ⭐