Cover Song Esta Noche la Paso Contigo - Tonight I Spend it With You by @davidcentenor.

in Hive Music3 years ago
Authored by @Davidcentenor

Amigos y hermanos de #hive, hoy es viernes y Covid-19 lo sabe, así que mosca, como siempre deseando lo mejor para ustedes, muy feliz como siempre de poder cantar para ustedes, en esta oportunidad una excelente canción de la agrupación Los Ángeles Negros, de nombre "Está Noche la Paso Contigo" con el mayor de los gustos el Catar y que ustedes lo disfruten, un abrazo para todos en #hive.

Friends and brothers of #hive, today is Friday and Covid-19 knows it, so fly, as always wishing the best for you, very happy as always to be able to sing for you, this time an excellent song by the group Los Angeles Negros, called "Está Noche la Paso Contigo" with the greatest of tastes qatar and that you enjoy it, a hug for everyone in #hive.



Esta Noche la Paso Contigo

Los Angeles Negros

Mañana me iré
Amor mío
Qué triste estaré
Te digo
Mañana me iré, amor mío
Pero esta noche
Pero esta noche
La paso contigo
Te voy a dar mi corazón
Te entregaré, todo mi ser
Con qué pasión te besaré
Tú me darás todo tu amor
Mañana me iré, amor mío
Pero esta noche
Pero esta noche
La paso contigo
Mañana me iré, amor mío
Pero esta noche
Pero esta noche
La paso contigo.

Tonight I Spend it With You

Los Angeles Negros

Tomorrow I'll leave
My Love
How sad I will be
I tell you
Tomorrow I will leave, my love
But tonight
But tonight
The step with you
I'm going to give you my heart
I will give you, my whole being
With what passion I will kiss you
You will give me all your love
Tomorrow I will leave, my love
But tonight
But tonight
The step with you
Tomorrow I will leave, my love
But tonight
But tonight
I pass it with you.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @dsc-r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @dsc-r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations @davidcentenor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 68000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 69000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP