You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] 🎷 Diego DSaxo, a Virtuoso of the Saxophone. 🎼 / [ESP] 🎷 Diego DSaxo, un Virtuoso del Saxofón. 🎼

in Hive Music3 years ago

With your opening photo, I was hoping I would find a link to this performance. I love the combination of the more classical instruments with the modern ways of music entertainment, electronic dance music brought by DJ's and live acts. You have a link to that 'concert'?

The piece you shared shows this guy knows what he does. Though the style of the song is not my thing :)

Sort:  

Happy Day. Good afternoon. I am very happy because after so much fighting with the Internet my Moorish son, Alexander, managed to assemble this video. On this youtube-style global platform. Thank you for the motivation. I hope you like it.

Feliz Día. Estoy muy contento porque después de tanto luchar con el Internet mi hijo morocho, Alejandro, logró montar este vídeo. En esta plataforma mundial al estilo de Youtube. Gracias a Usted por la motivación. Espero le guste.

Hahaha wow, super you got the vid online at our own 3Speak :)

The music sounds like slow downed hardstyle...Such a speed (just a tat to quick for me :)), but loved to see this vid! The atmosphere seemed to be super!

Good morning. Hello, thank you for your comment. If I have several videos of that performance but I tried to assemble them and it became difficult for me. My nephew really is an extraordinary saxophonist. He has participated in different events, the public loves his performance with the sax. I'll try to share the video.

Oww nice :)