Active Bee- "Enséñame" - "Teach me" /cover por @elinorrg

in Hive Music3 years ago

¡Bienvenidos a mi Blog!

Welcome to my blog!

🤗

IMG_20210518_094556.jpg


🤗

Hola amigos de #livehivemusic😘

Hello friends of #livehivemusic😘

RBD es una agrupación musical que estuvo muy sonada en los años de los 2000 y una de las canciones que me gustó fue "Enseñame" y por supuesto la canté a su estilo. Es un tema nuevo para mí así que hice el esfuerzo de cantarla y espero les guste. Aquí le dejo mi interpretación:

RBD is a musical group that was very popular in the 2000s and one of the songs that I liked was "Enseñame" and of course I sang it in their style. It's a new song for me so I made the effort to sing it and I hope you like it. Here is my interpretation:



Enséñame

💖
Es dolor el saber que lo nuestro se puede terminar
Porque, simple y sencillamente, nunca he sabido actuar
Y sé que mueres por mí, vives por mí y nunca me has dejado atrás
Aunque sabes que, a veces, yo soy solo miedo
Pero vives en mí, junto a mí
En mi interior, en este corazón confundido
Por eso te pido, por favor
Enséñame a quererte un poco más
Y a sentir contigo el amor que tú me das
Desvanece el frío, quiero verte ya
Enséñame a quererte un poco más y a vivir contigo
Que no aguanto la ansiedad de saberte mío
Quiero ir donde vas
Lejos de pensar que me estoy haciendo mal
Tengo que reconocer que todo esto me ha salido mal
Por eso, voy a aprender, voy a vivir, voy a abrazarte más y más
Y no quiero, y no debo y no puedo dejar de verte (dejar de verte)
Porque vives en mí, junto a mí
En mi interior, en este corazón confundido
Por eso te pido, por favor
Enséñame a quererte un poco más
Y a sentir contigo el amor que tú me das
Desvanece el frío, quiero verte ya
Enséñame a quererte un poco más y a vivir contigo
Que no aguanto la ansiedad de saberte mío
Quiero ir donde vas
Es dolor el saber que lo nuestro se puede terminar
Porque, simple y sencillamente, nunca he sabido actuar
Enséñame
Y a sentir contigo
Desvanece el frío, quiero verte ya
Enséñame a quererte un poco más y a vivir contigo
Que no aguanto la ansiedad de saberte mío
Quiero ir donde vas

Teach me

💖

It is pain to know that ours can end
Because, simply and simply, I have never known how to act
And I know you die for me, you live for me and you've never left me behind
Even though you know that sometimes I'm just fear
But you live in me, next to me
Inside me, in this confused heart
That is why I ask you, please
Teach me to love you a little more
And to feel with you the love that you give me
Fade away the cold, I want to see you now
Teach me to love you a little more and to live with you
That I can't stand the anxiety of knowing you are mine
I want to go where you go
Far from thinking that I'm doing wrong
I have to admit that all this has gone wrong for me
So I'm going to learn, I'm going to live, I'm going to hug you more and more
And I don't want to, and I shouldn't and I can't stop seeing you (stop seeing you)
Because you live in me, next to me
Inside me, in this confused heart
That is why I ask you, please
Teach me to love you a little more
And to feel with you the love that you give me
Fade away the cold, I want to see you now
Teach me to love you a little more and to live with you
That I can't stand the anxiety of knowing you are mine
I want to go where you go
It is pain to know that ours can end
Because, simply and simply, I have never known how to act
Teach me
And to feel with you
Fade away the cold, I want to see you now
Teach me to love you a little more and to live with you
That I can't stand the anxiety of knowing you are mine
I want to go where you go

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

Agradeciendo ante mano a todos los que forman parte en esta comunidad por su diario trabajo minusioso entre ellos @appreciator, @gems, @video, @cervantes, @livehivemusic, @music, @mih, @actifit, @community, @coversing, @upmewhale, @palnet, @neoxian y a todos aquellos que toman en cuenta nuestro trabajo en la plataforma.

Thanking everyone who is part of this community for their daily minuscule work including @appreciator, @gems, @video, @cervantes, @livehivemusic, @music, @mih, @actifit, @community, @coversing, @ upmewhale, @palnet, @neoxian and all those who take into account our work on the platform.

El vídeo fue tomado con Cámara Redmi note 9

The video was taken with Redmi note 9 Camera

Me alegra que hayan disfrutado de mi Post💋

I'm glad you enjoyed my Post💋

¡Gracias por estar aquí!👏

Thanks for being here!👏