Maratón Musical Hive 2020 Fase de registro / Por primera vez by @elturimiquire

in Hive Music4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Screenshot_20201023-191435~2.png

Mi querida comunidad de #hive aquí estamos con un nuevo cover pero esta vez dando respuesta a una invitación muy especial, ya que fue solicitada mi participación en este "Maratón hive 2020" por dos muy apreciadas amigas @elinorrg y @beatriche , esperando que sea de su agrado Gracias!

My dear #hive community here we are with a new cover but this time responding to a very special invitation, since my participation in this "Hive 2020 Marathon" was requested by two very appreciated friends @elinorrg and @beatriche, hoping it will be to your liking Thank you!

5dfd3d2764f5d.jpeg

Raza me complace en esta oportunidad poder participar en este evento musical "Maratón Musical Hive 2020 ", fase de registro en la categoría "covers" con una interpretación de "Por primera vez" de Camilo espero disfruten.

Raza I am pleased at this opportunity to participate in this musical event "Hive Musical Marathon 2020", registration phase in the "covers" category with an interpretation of "For the first time" by Camilo I hope you enjoy.

edda54df8d3b40040b685c610260bb4d.jpg

"Por primera vez"

Tengo tantas ganas
Ay, de besarte en las mañanas
Justo cuando te levantas

Pero tengo miedo
Que busques a alguien perfecto
Y yo tan de carne y hueso

Si pudiera controlar el tiempo
Yo volvería a esperar de nuevo
Una y mil veces
Pa' ver cómo amaneces

Por primera vez
Un amanecer bonito
Por primera vez
Lo que quiero y necesito
Por primera vez
Hoy duerme el cielo conmigo
Por primera vez
Yo volví a nacer contigo
Yeh, yeh, contigo

Si yo te tengo, no me falta nada
Tan largo que fue ayer y ya casi es mañana
Pa' darte los besos que nunca nos dimos

Para decirte cosas bonitas
Siempre yo aquí estaré
Porque yo me siento bien
Cuando tú te sientes bien

Mi vida es vida solo contigo
Si tú no estás, no tiene sentido, amor
Lo que quiero y necesito
Tú y yo

Por primera vez
Un amanecer bonito
Por primera vez
Lo que quiero y necesito
Por primera vez
Hoy duerme el cielo conmigo
Por primera vez
Yo volví a nacer contigo

Mi vida es vida solo contigo
Si tú no estás, no tiene sentido, amor
Lo que quiero y necesito

Mi vida es vida solo contigo
Si tú no estás, no tiene sentido, amor
Lo que quiero y necesito

Por primera vez
Un amanecer bonito
Por primera vez
Lo que quiero y necesito
Por primera vez
Hoy duerme el cielo conmigo
Por primera vez
Yo volví a nacer contigo
Yeh, yeh, contigo

Si pudiera controlar el tiempo
Yo volvería a esperar de nuevo
Una y mil veces
Pa' ver cómo amaneces

"For the first time"

I really want
Oh, to kiss you in the morning
Just when you wake up

But I'm afraid
That you look for someone perfect
And I'm so flesh and blood

If I could control the time
I would wait again
One and a thousand times
To see how you wake up

For the first time
A beautiful sunrise
For the first time
What i want and need
For the first time
Today heaven sleeps with me
For the first time
I was born again with you
Yeh, yeh, with you

If I have you, I don't need anything
So long that it was yesterday and it's almost tomorrow
To give you the kisses that we never gave each other

To tell you nice things
I will always be here
Because i feel good
When you feel good

My life is life only with you
If you are not there, it does not make sense, love
What i want and need
You and me

For the first time
A beautiful sunrise
For the first time

What i want and need
For the first time
Today heaven sleeps with me
For the first time
I was born again with you

My life is life only with you
If you are not there, it does not make sense, love
What I want and need

My life is life only with you
If you are not there, it does not make sense, love
What I want and need

For the first time
A beautiful sunrise
For the first time
What i want and need
For the first time
Today heaven sleeps with me
For the first time
I was born again with you
Yeh, yeh, with you

If I could control the time
I would wait again
One and a thousand times
To see how you wake up

Polish_20201023_191855150.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @elturimiquire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Tu publicación ha sido curada manualmente por @maratonmusical

Gracias por compartir tu contenido musical y

deja que la música hable por ti.

Maratón Musical Hive 2020

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Excelente cancion broo mucha suerte !