[ING-ESP][♪♪] DIOS SOBREPROTECTOR - Averlin Morrillo . Cover by @eulymer

in Hive Music11 months ago

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeiba6jcok75apixoujmz2h4472rp7mm2mgid3e6nsxtukv4hj57naq/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my beautiful people, I hope you have a great weekend. Today is Friday start for a good rest at home. On this occasion, my loves, I bring you a musical by Averlin Morrillo, it is called OVERPROTECTIVE GOD, and it talks about how God protects his children with a good father in supernatural ways. I love this song because God's love is unconditional, wonderful, surprising and inexplicable. He shows us his love day after day and always wants us to smile, that is why he tries to avoid stumbling blocks along the way and that we do not receive so many injuries, however with his hand always by our side he makes every adversity lighter. I hope you like them and leave your comments
Hola mi gente linda, espero que tengan un excelente fin de semana. Hoy es viernes inicio para un buen descanso en casa. En esta ocasión mis amores les traigo un musical de Averlin Morrillo, se llama DIOS SOBREPROTECTOR, y habla de como Dios protege a sus hijos con un buen padre de maneras sobrenaturales. Me encanta esta canción porque el amor de Dios es incondicional, maravilloso, sorprendente e inexplicable. Nos demuestra su amor día tras día y siempre quiere que sonriamos, por eso trata de evitar tropiezos en el camino y que no recibamos tantas heridas, sin embargo con su mano siempre a nuestro lado hace más ligera cada adversidad. . Espero que les gusten y dejen sus comentarios

Source/Fuente

ARTIST: AVERLIN MORRILLO
THEME: OVERPROTECTIVE GOD

LETTER:

On my knees I bow
No matter what may happen
And even if they throw me into the well
To You, my adoration
won't change
Daniel was thrown into the well
And the lions fell silent
death did not resist
was my god
did the miracle
He is the God to whom I call
He has freed me from death
god over protector
god over protector
You are the God we worship
Forever be exalted
god over protector
he is my protector
On my knees I bow
No matter what may happen
And even if they throw me into the well
To You, my adoration
won't change
Daniel was thrown into the well
And the lions fell silent
death did not resist
Oh my God
did the miracle
He is the God to whom I call
He has freed me from death
god over protector
god over protector
You are the God we worship
Forever be exalted
god over protector
he is my protector

ARTISTA: AVERLIN MORRILLO
TEMA : DIOS SOBREPROTECTOR

LETRA:

De rodillas me inclino
No importando lo que pueda pasar
Y aunque al pozo me echen
Hacia Ti, mi adoración
No cambiará
Daniel al pozo lo lanzaron
Y Los leones callaron
La muerte no resistió
Fue mi Dios
Hizo el milagro
Él es El Dios a quien clamo
De la muerte me ha librado
Dios sobre protector
Dios sobre protector
Tú eres El Dios que adoramos
Por siempre sea exaltado
Dios sobre protector
Él es mi protector
De rodillas me inclino
No importando lo que pueda pasar
Y aunque al pozo me echen
Hacia Ti, mi adoración
No cambiará
Daniel al pozo lo lanzaron
Y Los leones callaron
La muerte no resistió
Oh mi Dios
Hizo el milagro
Él es El Dios a quien clamo
De la muerte me ha librado
Dios sobre protector
Dios sobre protector
Tú eres El Dios que adoramos
Por siempre sea exaltado
Dios sobre protector
Él es mi protector

PARAMIBLOG.png

***Copyright @eulymer - All rights reserved***


▶️ 3Speak