[ING-ESP][♪♪] CONFIO - Evan Craft & Majo . Cover by @eulymer

in Hive Musiclast year

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeigonharkpfvnmxpldl2mmvidhec7omcbbxiq5am5mpinjidj23tny/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello community, full of good and beautiful people. I hope everyone is well, for this opportunity I bring you a song by Evan Craft & Majo called "CONFIO". It is a musical that deals with how we can trust God even when we fail him we can confidently return to him, when everything seems dark you have to trust him, trust in God is the only hope in this world when everything goes wrong, in our history of life he always has the best plan that's why I also TRUST. I tell you this week for me was difficult with so many things that I had pending and I did not see a way out, or a solution, but I trusted quickly. God held me by the hand and I was able to leave my worries behind, trusting in him and everything turned out better than I expected. That's why I invite you to listen to this video, I hope you like it, until next time. I send you hugs and kisses.
Hola comunidad, llena de gente buena y linda. Espero que todos se encuentren bien, para esta oportunidad les traigo una canción de Evan Craft & Majo llamada "CONFIO". Es un musical que trata de como podemos confiar en Dios aun cuando le fallamos podemos volver con confianza a el, cuando todo parece oscuro hay que confiar en el, confiar en Dios es la unica esperanza en este mundo cuando todo sale mal, en nuestra historia de vida el siempre tiene el mejor plan por eso yo tambien CONFIO. Les cuento que esta semana para mí fue difícil con tantas cosas que tenía pendientes y no le veía salida, ni solución, pero confié rápido. Dios me tomó de la mano y pude dejar mis preocupaciones atrás, confiando en él y todo salió mejor de lo que esperaba. Por eso te invito a escuchar este video, espero que te guste, hasta la próxima. Te mando abrazos y besos.

Source/Fuente

ARTIST: EVAN CRAFT & MAJO
THEME: I TRUST

LETTER :

when nothing goes right
I know that you are always faithful
I trust your perfect plan
I know you won't leave me
If everything is against me
you never leave me
My hope is in you
Christ in you I trust, I trust
when nothing goes right

you will never fail me
I trust, Christ in you
My story in you is safe
I know you write the end
I close my eyes without fear
I trust in your eternal love
even when i fall
with you I am safe
my hope is in you
Christ in you I trust, I trust
You will never fail me, I trust
The only thing I know, you know why in all the details, you are faithful
Even in the dark, you won't leave me
Here in your presence I want to be

ARTISTA: EVAN CRAFT & MAJO
TEMA: CONFIO

LETRA :

Cuando nada sale bien
Se que tú eres siempre fiel
Confio en tu perfecto plan
Se que tu no me dejaras
Si todo esta en mi contra
Tu nunca me abandonas
Mi esperanza esta, en ti
Cristo en ti confio, yo confio
Cuando nada sale bien

Nunca me fallaras
Yo confio, Cristo en ti
Mi história en ti segura esta
Se que tu escribes el final
Mis ojos cierro sin temor
Confio en tu eterno amor
Aun cuando me caigo
Contigo estoy a salvo
Mi esperanza esta en ti
Cristo en ti confio, yo confio
Nunca me fallaras, yo confio
Lo único que se, tu sabes el porque en todos los detalles, eres fiel
Aun en la oscuridad, tu no me dejaras
Aquí en tu presencia quiero estar

PARAMIBLOG.png

***Copyright @eulymer - All rights reserved***


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yo confié de que me iba a gustar tu cover y no me equivoque. Se ve manifiesta el gozo, alegría y fe en Cristo Jesús. Un abrazo para ti @eulymer. Saludos a tu mami!! 😉👍

Congratulations @eulymer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!