The Daily Jam for 10/14/21 - Billy Joel - The Longest Time

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)

4AF4A73D-2552-4967-9C94-00341F0B32E9.jpeg

DailyJam ⬇️


Dailyjam ⬆️

Billy Joel - The Longest Time
AA35C40D-4D50-4C26-9497-87A1B9930642.jpeg


Billy Joel - Longest Time Audio Only Version ⬆️

A49CBD7B-10DD-4BFC-9D01-CF276383E12A.jpeg

Bonus Jam -


The Rolling Stones -
⬆️ You Can’t Always Get What You Want (Official Video)

Bonus Jam 2 ⬇️

Elton John - Rocket Man (Official Music Video)
2B9EA02A-C681-4796-97CC-B143CB5DA4B4.jpeg

** I discuss this jam for a couple minutes on the AM Vlog Coming. Will be up soon

Sort:  

I'd proudly wear those tshirts!!! @geneeverett

How you been doing? Sorry I fell outta touch the past couple days. Feeling better?

👏🏻 Love Billy Joel! Good old Pop Music with melodies that you remember. 🎶

Throw me a t-shirt! You know I gotta have some! Hey you! @geneeverett I have been thinking of you, hoping you are feeling better. :(

I know you aren't because you are laying low. Feel better soon!

Hey @geneeverett! I wasn't looking for a tip, I was looking to see how you are doing!

You amazing 💜. Thank you for thinking of me! Yea just still not feeling great but taking it a day at a time. I like to have more to say then “not much feel like 💩 “ to everyone especially you so was gonna come back to respond later. But good point better to reply when mine is ok it instead of upvoting and leaving others thinking what no reply 😂. How was ur weekend?

I figured as such, but, honestly, I haven't seen your face around here in so long, I just wanted to make sure it wasn't more than that. Although, to be perfectly honest with you, isn't that enough? It is enough for anyone.

I hope that you have been just resting and relaxing, getting some quality time with the bed. You need to listen to your body. It usually tells you what you need to hear. :) Then, of course, it tells you all sorts of things you don't want to hear.

My weekend was nice. I went out to the Shore for a quick day, enjoyed the sunshine and then it rained when I was on my way home. I got to clean out the garage when I got here, it is my favorite (not) job, but, it is pretty good and I can dance (almost) in there, so it is all good. Garbage day is the best day to do it. Sounds pretty exciting, yes? You asked. LOL I never mind just the upvote (who would be crazy and say, don't upvote me unless you leave me a comment!) However, it went so long with nooooooo talking to anyone, I just thought I would check in. :)

Take good care of yourself. Thanks for the reply. :)

You amazing 🤟

Pfft. Hardly. But I have a bleeding heart. :)

❤️🤟❤️🤟❤️

Billy Joel rocks.. you got 3 winners in today's post

Let’s see if I can match up today!