Cover Frente a frente por @janet.urba||Cover Face to face by @janet.urba

in Hive Music3 years ago

Hola amigos de Hive espero se encuentren bien y tengan un excelente dia 0lcargado de muchas energías positivas, feliz de compartir nuevamente en esta comunidad un lindo tema interpretado por Rocio Dúrcal titulado Frente a frente espero que lo disfruten.

Hello friends of Hive I hope you are well and have an excellent day full of many positive energies, happy to share again in this community a nice song performed by Rocio Dúrcal titled "Frente a frente" I hope you enjoy it.

Letra||Letter

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


Mírame a los ojos
Pero frente a frente
Y dime francamente
Si ya quieres terminar
He sentido tus brazos cansados de abrasarme
Y antes de besarme algo quieres hablar
He visto a tus ojos llorar de sentimiento
Y ya estoy comprendiendo tu extraño mirar
Pero tu
Que no te atreves
O tienes miedo de hablar
No lo se
Tal vez
Es que no quieres a mi vida lastimar
Eso puede ser
Pero yo mi amor me lleno de temor
Tan solo de pensar que quieres terminar
Pero no
No necesito que me des una razón
Fíjate que no
No
Tan solo vete y no me digas donde estas
Por favor
Por que hay amor
Si te vuelvo a encontrar
Yo te vuelvo a querer
Y tal vez mucho mas
Por que hay amor
Si te vuelvo a encontrar
Yo te vuelvo a querer
Y tal vez mucho mas
Pero no, no necesito que me des una razón
Fíjate que no
No, tan solo vete y no me digas donde estas
Por favor
Por que hay amor
Si te vuelvo a encontrar
Yo te vuelvo a querer
Y tal vez mucho mas
Por que hay amor
Si te vuelvo a encontrar
Yo te vuelvo a querer
Y tal vez mucho mas


Look me in the eyes
But face to face
And tell me frankly
If you want to end it
I've felt your arms tired of hugging me
And before kissing me you want to talk
I've seen your eyes cry with feeling
And I'm already understanding your strange look
But you
That you don't dare
Or are you afraid to speak
I don't know
Maybe
It's that you don't want to hurt my life
That may be
But me my love I'm filled with fear
Just to think that you want to end it
But I don't
I don't need you to give me a reason
See that I don't
No
Just go away and don't tell me where you are
Please don't tell me
Cause there's love
If I find you again
I'll love you again
And maybe much more
Because there's love
If I find you again
I love you again
And maybe much more
But no, I don't need a reason from you
See that you don't
No, just go away and don't tell me where you are
Please don't tell me
Cause there's love
If I find you again
I'll love you again
And maybe much more
Because there's love
If I find you again
I love you again
And maybe much more







Este video es propiedad del autor.

This video is property of the author.

Sort:  

Hola mi bella @janet.urba te felicito por esta interpretación, tienes un buen dominio de tus agudos. Gracias por compartir esta hermosa canción.

Gracias amiga por tu comentario ❤

Congratulations @janet.urba! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP