[ING-ESP] "No Me Queda Mas" Selena Quintanilla- Cover by @mariangelgil.

in Hive Music2 years ago


ml.png

separador.png


Hello friends of Live Hive Music I hope you are very well, this time I want to express my talent through one of the greatest hits of the singer Selena Quintanilla, and well the theme this time is (No Me Queda Mas) which I liked a lot by the genre of ranchera music and well without anything else to say I hope you enjoy it.


Hola amigos de Live Hive Music espero se encuentren muy bien,en esta oportunidad quiero expresarles mi talento a través de uno de los grandes éxitos de la cantante Selena Quintanilla , y bueno el tema en esta oportunidad es ( No Me Queda Mas ) el cual me gusto mucho por el genero de la música ranchera y bueno sin mas nada que decir espero que la disfruten

separador.png


I have no more

Selena.

I have nothing left
But to lose myself in an abyss
Of sadness and tears

I have nothing left
But to bear my defeat well
And bring you happiness

I have nothing left
If your return today would be
An impossibility
And this was not love
What you deny today
What you say
That never happened
Is the sweetest memory
Of my life

I had a hope
In the bottom of my soul
That one day you would stay with me

And I still kept an illusion
That fed my heart
My heart that today has to see you as just a friend

And although I lived in love
And totally wrong
I don't care

Because if this were love
For my part
The most beautiful
The greatest love

And even if you always give it up
For me it was the most beautiful thing

I had a hope
In the bottom of my soul
That one day you would stay with me

And I still kept an illusion
That nourished my heart
My heart that today has to see you as just a friend

And although I lived in love
And totally wrong
I don't care

Because if this were love
For my part
The most beautiful
The greatest love

And even if you always give it up
For me it was the most beautiful thing

It was the most beautiful thing

Source: LyricFind


No me queda más

Selena.

No me queda más
Que perderme en un abismo
De tristeza y lágrimas

No me queda más
Que aguantar bien mi derrota
Y brindarte felicidad

No me queda más
Si tu regreso hoy sería
Una imposibilidad
Y esto que no era amor
Lo que hoy niegas
Lo que dices
Que nunca pasó
Es el más dulce recuerdo
De mi vida

Yo tenía una esperanza
En el fondo de mi alma
Que un día te quedaras tú conmigo

Y aún guardaba una ilusión
Que alimentaba el corazón
Mi corazón que hoy tiene que verte como solo amigo

Y aunque viví enamorada
Y totalmente equivocada
No me importa

Porque esto si fuera amor
Por mi parte
Lo más lindo
El más grande amor

Y aunque siempre lo renuncies
Para mí fue lo más bello

Yo tenía una esperanza
En el fondo de mi alma
Que un día te quedaras tú conmigo

Y aún guardaba una ilusión
Que alimentaba el corazón
Mi corazón que hoy tiene que verte como solo amigo

Y aunque viví enamorada
Y totalmente equivocada
No me importa

Porque esto si fuera amor
Por mi parte
Lo más lindo
El más grande amor

Y aunque siempre lo renuncies
Para mí fue lo más bello

Fue lo más bello

Fuente: LyricFind

separador.png

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con un teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: youtube
Cantante Original:

separador.png

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: https:

separador.png

Copyright @mariangelgil - All rights reserved.