Entra en mi vida - Sin Bandera (Cover) by @pedrovivaz

in Hive Music3 years ago

1(1).png

Buenas noches amigos de Live Hive Music, espero estén súper bien, hoy les comparto este cover de Entra en mi vida, una de las canciones más icónicas de Sin Bandera, espero que les guste y gracias por el apoyo! ❤️

ENGLISH:

Hello friends of Music it's a pleasure to greet you again, I hope you are doing great this Thursday, today I share with you this well Good evening friends of Live Hive Music, I hope you are super well, today I share with you this cover of Entra en mi vida, one of the most iconic songs of Sin Bandera, I hope you like it and thanks for the support! ❤️

1.png

Buenas noches
Mucho gusto
Eras una chica mas
Después de cinco minutos ya eras alguien especial
Sin hablarme
Sin tocarme
Algo dentro se encendió
En tus ojos se hacia tarde y me olvidaba del reloj

Estos días a tu lado me enseñaron que en verdad
No hay tiempo determinado para comenzar a amar
Siento algo tan profundo que no tiene explicación
No hay razón ni lógica en mi corazón

Entra en mi vida
Te abro la puerta
Se que en tus brazos ya no habrá noches desiertas
Entra en mi vida
Yo te lo ruego
Te comencé por extrañar
Pero empecé a necesitarte luego

Buenas noches
Mucho gusto
Ya no existe nadie mas
Después de este tiempo juntos
No puedo volver atrás
Tu me hablaste
Me tocaste y te volviste mi ilusión
Quiero que seas dueña de mi corazón

Entra en mi vida
Te abro la puerta
Se que en tus brazos ya no habrá noches desiertas
Entra en mi vida
Yo te lo ruego
Te comencé por extrañar
Pero empecé a necesitarte luego

Entra en mis horas
Sálvame ahora
Abre tus brazos fuerte y déjame entrar

Entra en mi vida
Te abro la puerta
Se que en tus brazos ya no habrá noches desiertas
Entra en mi vida
Yo te lo ruego
Te comencé por extrañar
Pero empecé a necesitarte luego

Te comencé por extrañar
Pero empecé a necesitarte luego

Good evening, nice to meet you, you were just one more girl
After five minutes you were someone special
Without speaking to me, without touching me, something inside lit up
In your eyes it got late and I forgot about the clock

These days by your side taught me that in truth
There is no determined time to start to love
I feel something so deep that it has no explanation
There is no reason or logic in my heart

Come into my life, I open the door for you
I know that in your arms there will be no lonely nights
Come into my life, I beg of you
I began by missing you but then I started to need you

Good evening, nice to meet you, there is no longer anyone else
After this time together I can't go back
You spoke to me, you touched me and you became my hope
I want you to be the owner of my heart

Come into my life, I open the door for you
I know that in your arms there will be no lonely nights
Come into my life, I beg of you
I began by missing you but then I started to need you

Come into my hours, save me now
Open your arms wide and let me in

Come into my life, I open the door for you
I know that in your arms there will be no lonely nights
Come into my life, I beg of you
I began by missing you but then I started to need you
I began by missing you but then I started to need you

1(1).png
3.png

Letra

<a href=https://www.musica.com/letras.asp?letra=1033721>Lyrics

Instrumental:

Clean Work Place LinkedIn Banner (1).png