Give me love - Ed Sheeran (cover) by @pedrovivaz

in Hive Music3 years ago

1(1).png

Hello friends of Hive I hope you are very well today, I share with you this Ed Sheeran cover, I hope you like it and thanks for the support!❤

ESPAÑOL:

Hola amigos de Hive espero se encuentre muy bien hoy, les comparto este cover de Ed Sheeran, espero que les guste y gracias por el apoyo! ❤

1.png

Give me love like her
Because lately I've been waking up alone
Paint splattered teardrops on my shirt
Told you I'd let them go
And that I'll fight my corner
Maybe tonight I'll call you
After my blood turns into alcohol
No, I just want to hold you

Give a little time to me or burn this out
We'll play hide-and-seek to turn this around
All I want is the taste that your lips allow

My, my, my, my, oh give me love
My, my, my, my, oh give me love
My, my, my, my, give me love

Give me love like never before
Because lately I've been craving more
And it's been a while but I still feel the same
Maybe I should let you go
You know I'll fight my corner
And that tonight I'll call you
After my blood is drowning in alcohol
No, I just want to hold you

Give a little time to me or burn this out
We'll play hide-and-seek to turn this around
All I want is the taste that your lips allow
My, my, my, my, oh give me love

Give a little time to me or burn this out
We'll play hide-and-seek to turn this around
All I want is the taste that your lips allow
My, my, my, my, oh give me love
My, my, my, my, oh give me love
My, my, my, my, give me love

-My, my, my, my, give me love, lover-
(bis)

Love me, love me, love me
Give me love, give me love, give me love

My, my, my, my, oh give me love
My, my, my, my, oh give me love
My, my, my, my, oh give me love
My, my, my, my, oh give me love

Dame un amor como el suyo,
porque últimamente me he estado despertando solo,
pinto manchas de lágrimas en mi camisa (splatter: salpicar)
te dije que las dejaría salir,
y que defenderé mi esquina (como en boxeo).
Quizás esta noche te llame,
después de que mi sangre se convierta en alcohol,
no, solo quiero abrazarte.

Dame un poco de tiempo o termina con esto (apágalo),
jugaremos al escondite para darle la vuelta a esto (hide-and..)
todo lo que quiero es el sabor que dan tus labios (allow).
(My: informal para mostrar sorpresa: Oh my, seriously?")
Oh Señor, Señor, oh, dame amor.
Oh Señor, Señor, oh, dame amor.
Oh Señor, Señor, dame amor.

Dame amor como nunca antes,
porque últimamente lo he estado ansiando más (crave),
y ha pasado un buen rato pero todavía siento lo mismo,
quizás debería dejarte ir,
sabes que defenderé mi esquina,
y que esta noche te llamaré,
después de que mi sangre se esté ahogando en alcohol,
no, solo quiero abrazarte.

Dame un poco de tiempo o termina con esto,
jugaremos al escondite para darle la vuelta a esto,
todo lo que quiero es el sabor que dan tus labios,
Oh Señor, Señor, oh, dame amor.

Dame un poco de tiempo o termina con esto,
jugaremos al escondite para darle la vuelta a esto,
todo lo que quiero es el sabor que dan tus labios,
Oh Señor, Señor, oh, dame amor.
Oh Señor, Señor, oh, dame amor.
Oh Señor, Señor, dame amor.

-Oh, Señor, Señor, dame amor, amante-
(bis)

Quiéreme, quiéreme, quiéreme,
dame amor, dame amor, dame amor.

Oh Señor, Señor, oh, dame amor.
Oh Señor, Señor, oh, dame amor.
Oh Señor, Señor, oh, dame amor.
Oh Señor, Señor, oh, dame amor.

1(1).png
3.png

Lyrics/Letra

Instrumental:

Clean Work Place LinkedIn Banner (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @pedrovivaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

Brutal! Excellent! Felicidades hermano. Siga así, un saludo.