What is love - James Young (Cover) by @pedrovivaz

in Hive Music2 years ago (edited)

1(1).png

Hello Hive friends, it's a pleasure to greet you again this Wednesday, today I share with you a cover of a song a little sad but very beautiful, I hope you like it, thanks for the support and good energies to all! ❤️

ESPAÑOL:

Hola amigos de Hive, es un placer saludarles nuevamente este miércoles, hoy les comparto un cover de una canción un poco triste pero muy hermosa, espero que les guste, gracias por el apoyo y buenas energías para todos! ❤️

1.png

Oh, I don't know why you're not there
I give you my love, but you don't care
So what is right and what is wrong?
Give me a sign

What is love?
Baby, don't hurt me
Baby, don't hurt me
No more
What is love?
Baby, don't hurt me
Baby, don't hurt me
No more

Oh, I don't know, what can I do?
What else can I say?
It's up to you
I know we're one, just me and you
I can't go on

What is love?
Baby, don't hurt me
Baby, don't hurt me
No more
What is love?
Baby, don't hurt me
Baby, don't hurt me
No more

I want no other, no other lover
This is our life, our time
When we are together, I need you forever
Is it love?

What is love?
Baby, don't hurt me
Baby, don't hurt me
No more
What is love?
Baby, don't hurt me
Baby, don't hurt me
No more

What is love?
Oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh
What is love?
Oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh
What is love?

Oh, no lo sé
¿Por qué no estás ahí?
Te doy mi amor, pero no te importa
Entonces, ¿qué es lo correcto?
Y lo que está mal
Dame una señal

¿Qué es el amor?
Cariño, no me hagas daño
Cariño, no me hagas daño
No más
¿Qué es el amor?
Cariño, no me hagas daño
Cariño, no me hagas daño
No más

Oh, no lo sé, ¿qué puedo hacer?
¿Qué más puedo decir, depende de ti?
Sé que somos uno, solo tú y yo
No puedo seguir adelante

¿Qué es el amor?
Cariño, no me hagas daño
Cariño, no me hagas daño
No más
¿Qué es el amor?
Cariño, no me hagas daño
Cariño, no me hagas daño
No más

No quiero otro, ningún otro amante
Esta es nuestra vida, nuestro tiempo
Cuando estamos juntos
Te necesito para siempre
Amor más fácil

¿Qué es el amor?
Cariño, no me hagas daño
Cariño, no me hagas daño
No más
¿Qué es el amor?
Cariño, no me hagas daño
Cariño, no me hagas daño
No más

1(1).png
3.png

Lyrics/Letra

Clean Work Place LinkedIn Banner (1).png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Me encanta esa canción. Felicidades, me encantó. Saludos.

Muchísimas gracias! Saludos igualmente!😊