RETRO MUSIC Week #6 / Cover "Find a way to my heart - Phil Collins" by @Stefanovah [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Music11 months ago

Screenshot_20230617-121817_InShot.jpg

ENG

Hello everyone. Special greetings to all musicians and lovers of music in the Hive Music community from your friend Stefanovah in Nigeria. I hope you're all doing well and this post meets you fine.

This week, for my entry for week six I'm here with a song from the year 1989 by English singer Phil Collins. I don't know a whole lot of his songs but I've really liked this one I happen to know since my childhood.

I started the song on a lower octave and maintained that until after the second verse when I just let it out..... I really enjoyed making this and I hope you enjoy watching.
VideoCapture_20220930-133557.jpg

SPANISH

Hola a todos. Saludos especiales a todos los músicos y amantes de la música en la comunidad Hive Music de su amiga Stefanovah en Nigeria. Espero que estéis todos bien y que este post os encuentre bien. Esta semana, para mi entrada de la semana seis, estoy aquí con una canción del año 1989 del cantante inglés Phil Collins. No sé muchas de sus canciones, pero me gusta mucho esta que conozco desde mi infancia. Empecé la canción en una octava más baja y la mantuve hasta después del segundo verso cuando la dejé salir... Realmente disfruté hacer esto y espero que disfruten viéndolo.

LYRICS/LETRAS

Find a way to my heart, and I will always be with you
From wherever you are, I'll be waiting
I'll keep a place in my heart, you will see it shining through
So find a way to my heart, and I will, I will follow you
COMPLETE LYRICS

Encuentra un camino a mi corazón, y siempre estaré contigo
Desde donde estés, te estaré esperando
Mantendré un lugar en mi corazón, lo verás brillar
Así que encuentra un camino a mi corazón, y lo haré, te seguiré
LETRAS COMPLETAS

Here's a video of the original song:

Sort:  

A hard one!! 🫠🫠🫠🫠 glad you are continuing continue continue continue continue continue

Thank you my friend

 11 months ago  

retro.png





Gracias por participar en Retro Music