[ING-ESP] "What a beautiful love" Kari Jobe Marcela Gandara - cover by @susamusic | "Que bello Amor" Kari Jobe - cover por @susamusic

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)

img_0.2064876184847661.jpg


▶️ Watch on 3Speak

img_0.581889787154769.jpg


Hello hello friends of #livehivemusic, I am very happy to be here with you once again, today I want to bring a song titled "Que bello amor", 11 years ago I found a pure love where I did not ask for anything in return but nevertheless gives me everything, today I want to ask you a question: Who of you would be able to give your child to die for someone else? I as a mother would not be able to do it and those who are parents will understand why, well that love that I told you at the beginning made God give his only son his firstborn for me, to redeem me and give me salvation is that love which speaks this song and I hope it can flood your life and your heart as well as one day he did with me and to this day that love burns in my chest as the first day.

I hope and enjoy my entry ❤️❤️❤️.


Hola hola amigos del #livehivemusic, me alegra mucho poder estar una vez más aquí con ustedes, hoy quiero traer una canción titulada "Que bello amor", hace ya 11años que encontré un amor puro donde no me pedía nada cambio más sin embargo me regala todo, hoy quiero hacerles una pregunta ¿Quién de ustedes sería capaz de entregar a su hijo para que muera por otra persona?, Yo como madre no sería capaz de hacerlo y los que son padres entenderan el porqué, bueno ese amor que les comentaba al principio hizo que Dios entregará a su único hijo su primogénito por mi, para redimirme y darme salvación es de ese amor el cual habla esta canción y espero pueda inundar tu vida y tu corazón así como un día lo hizo conmigo y hasta el día de hoy ese amor arde en mi pecho como el primer día.

Espero y disfruten mi entrada ❤️❤️❤️.

img_0.581889787154769.jpg


What a beautiful love

(Kari Jobe)

You don't change, God,
for eternity you will be
You calm me, God,
when I am filled
with fear

I do not know how to wait,
inconsistent is my faith
And in my pain
You brought me to the cross

Who loves like this?
Who gives his life?
For me, He was the way
to guide you
I confess that,
you are everything to me
All for me

Seeing you
with your wounds of love,
you will hold me
I cannot, you will never say
I am here
under the shadow of your cross
Your arms are
Eternal refuge of forgiveness

Who loves like this?
Who gives his life?
For me, He was the way
to guide you
I confess that
you are everything to me
All for me

Christ, in your suffering
You thought only of me
Christ, in your suffering
You thought only of me

// Who loves like this?
Who gives his life?
For me, He was the way
to guide you
I confess that
you are everything to me
All for me //

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Lincoln Brewster / Mia Fieldes / Kari Jobe


Que bello amor

(Kari Jobe)

No cambias, Dios,
por la eternidad serás
Me calmas, Dios,
cuando estoy llena
de temor

No sé esperar,
inconsistente es mi fe
Y en mi dolor me
trajiste a la cruz

¿Quién ama así?,
¿quién da su vida?
Por mí, Él fue el camino
para guiarte
Confieso que,
lo eres todo para mí
Todo para mí

Al verte a ti
con tus heridas de amor,
me sostendrás
No puedo, tú nunca dirás
Estoy aquí
bajo la sombra de tu cruz
Tus brazos son
refugio eterno de perdón

¿Quién ama así?,
¿quién da su vida?
Por mí, Él fue el camino
para guiarte
Confieso que,
lo eres todo para mí
Todo para mí

Cristo, en tu sufrimiento
Tú pensabas solo en mí
Cristo, en tu sufrimiento
Tú pensabas solo en mí

// ¿Quién ama así?,
¿quién da su vida?
Por mí, Él fue el camino
para guiarte
Confieso que,
lo eres todo para mí
Todo para mí //

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Lincoln Brewster / Mia Fieldes / Kari Jobe

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: Kari Jobe

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: Kari Jobe

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

saludo_final.gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

Sort:  

your voice touches my heart, so beautiful

Thank you, what a privilege it is to be able to reach your heart❤️ my melody, thank you for your support @galih.amenk

Wow! You had such a nice voice.

@jayparagat Thanks for the compliment and support. Blessings❤️✌️

 3 years ago  

Hermoso! Gracias por regalarnos esta interpretación llena de dulzura!... 🤩♥️

@dianakyv gracias a ti por tomarte unos minutos de tu tiempo y apreciar mi presentación ☺️ bendiciones para ti 😘.

Muy bonito tema y una excelente interpretación !

@jcrodriguez gracias por siempre estar allí y brindarme apoyo eso es muy importante para mí, bendiciones ✌️.

Hola amiga @susamusic excelente interpretación de verdad me gusto mucho. Dios te bendiga.

Saludos.

@ross92 gracias a ti por ser tan amable y regalarme minutos de tu tiempo viendo mi publicación y apoyándome.. muchas bendiciones para tí también ❤️