HIVE BLOCKPARTY | NASHVILLE 2022

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My blockchain family is constantly growing. Was a pleasure to see my guys @orkhammer x @fauxsophisticate x @junkfeathers performing their original tunes. These brothers have been friends since highschool and you can truly feel the camaraderie between them through the sonics.

This is just a snippet of a few of the records They played that night, big up to my boy @iamdarrenclaxton for hopping on the set to get some drum work in.

I'm excited for the next Hive Blockparty, question is will YOU be in attendance? Epic times mannn!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Whoa! So cool you got some video!! Awesome! Thank you sharing :)))

No doubt man.. you guys were a joy to experience.

Man! that was too much fun! It's like I've been in the band for years!!
Let's fly me over to record an album soon!!

Too much fun man!! Thanks for capturing this!
Are we in Europe for the BP3?

Of course bro.. I have more I'll be uploading soon. And you know I'm with the move wherever the next BP is!

It was awesome doing music and performing with you guys