You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry to release the soul

@Clareartista - you have created an opening, one that seems to have been listening to your call and seen your work. What beautiful gifts around your birth day and around this time. Grateful to read about them here.
I am in C. P. Estés' book 'Women Who Run With The Wolves' around animus,

the 'bridging man', who travels the road between the under world, inner world, and the outer world; animus, psychic intelligence with ability to act.

These passages are so meaningful to me as I am starting to see the ways in which I have been 'afflicted with negative animus'. Gift, this journey my husband and I are on, the community we are starting to find our place in, meeting you and @liviadeodato, deep ecology work - this is nurturance for the creative force in us.