You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The three cubit tensor sphere amplifier, made as a gift for a friend πŸŒ€

in LIVING IN GIFT β€’ 5 months ago

Am happy to have finally made a post which fits in this lovely group.

Felt really awesome making something I would happily keep myself, only to give it away. I think if we feel like keeping the item we have made, it must imbue it with even more energy to give it away.

Have spent the last four days working on gifts for my mother & sisters.

After a lifetime of being extremely rubbish at sending Christmas presents to my family, this year I know exactly what to make for everyone!

Sort: Β 

Ahhh, beautiful, Sam!! @samstonehill - yes, it's all about raising the energy, filling everything with energy, eh? I love this feeling of being more and more aligned with things, as my own energy expands and moves more freely - then I'm able to better give and Gift in right alignment too: I have this sense of us all having a perfect place in the symmetry of all things, the sacred geometry of all things; we can learn to best work within that sacred framework for the betterment of all Life - and this involves giving as much as getting! I love the letting go of accumulation!