You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today

I can totally relate to all of this.

And then something shifted and I realized I am here to live a life that aligns as close as possible to the flow of life. For that, I need to listen to the gifts around me more (the trees and bugs and animals and rocks) and I need to contemplate the moon a little longer and touch the earth a little softer.

Gift is one way I let myself be lived - today what I offer might be a smile and what I take might be a lemon that fell off the tree on my hike.

How many times I remind myself ( and other of this ) and meanwhile I'm still focusing on getting crypto rich ( mainly so I can help more people )

While reading this post, corinasskills , I couldn't help thinking that you might be interested in the community that my friend @whatamidoing started recently and vice versa, I feel that he is interested in what you are sharing here. He's also looking for curators.

I will keep a close eye on this community and wish you all the best for the future!

Big hug,

Vincent

Sort:  

Dear @vincentnijman,

It is synchronous that you write on the day I was looking your profile up to look at it again, to show it to my husband (who draws wonderfully - I showed him your Hypersensitivosaurus series), remembering you live in Portugal I think (just like us), and remembering to look further into @whatamidoing and his community.

I celebrate intuition and my recent cleaning up of random actions whose energies get lost in directions I don't seem to be able to track, and to reclaim focus and small but impactful action.

Grateful for your generous support of our community @hive-141753, Vincent.

@whatamidoing - what is the name of your community? Still not able to figure it our with my limited orientation skills around hive...

I want to contribute to valuable content and by curating I understand - reading attentively, commenting on content, voting it up with various levels of % - can you confirm this is it? And can you two add another piece of advice each to keep me going with my intention here.

With gratitude,
Corina

You're in Portugal too? Awesome! :<)

It is synchronous that you write on the day I was looking your profile up to look at it again

I actually saw a notification that you started following me so checked out your profile again ;<) but believe me, I also believe in synchronicity.

Nice to hear that your showing my hypersensitivosaurus series to your husband.

I celebrate intuition and my recent cleaning up of random actions whose energies get lost in directions I don't seem to be able to track, and to reclaim focus and small but impactful action.

Love that approach! I believe we can be more productive ( not liking that word at all ), more aligned by doing less and listening more ( with all our senses ).

This is the community @whatamidoing started recently: Hive Cross Culture

I want to contribute to valuable content and by curating I understand - reading attentively, commenting on content, voting it up with various levels of % - can you confirm this is it? And can you two add another piece of advice each to keep me going with my intention here.

Are you on Discord too? I can answer your questions in more detail there. This is me on there: VincentNijman ZENsitivosaurus#5870

Um abraço,

Vincent