black and white bandit

in CATSNAPS4 years ago (edited)

why bandit, you will ask?
just look at her face!!!
we spent more than 1 minute staring face to face (well, a little fence was dividing us), and all of this time, she was grinning this scary grins at me. I really was frightened... but didnt forget to click the shutter!

hope you enjoy this kitty person, as I did.

IMG_9280w2.jpg
taken with Canon 5D +Sigma 150mm tele

IMG_9280w1.jpg

IMG_9282w1.jpg

IMG_9283w1.jpg

IMG_9281w.jpg

IMG_9282w2.jpg

IMG_9283w2.jpg

we met today, so I missed yesterday's that nice date...
but anyway: Happy Caturday to you!

Sort:  

😻

meowwww! isnt she's great? yes yes!

Beautiful markings on the cat and I like the white eyebrows and whiskers.

aha. I enjoyed her outlook too. looks cutie - and not less wildie :P

Reminds me of Scary Mary when she was outside... Always had her mouth opened... talking away ...