You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Gratitude to a Darling of The Garden: Calendula

in The Herbal Hive • last year

Calendula ! You fully converted me :)

I can imagine your feeling, arriving home and seeing all those little suns everywhere đź’›

I also get more and more (completely now) what your saying about their capacity to catch our attention, I think I found in love for those flowers - But shh, don’t tell the others ..!

Thanks you for your testimony here about, can’t wait to get enough flowers to try a balm or maceration :)

Sort:  

Ha, was thinking of you as I wrote this! They do fairly shout at us dont' they?

Times ago, I was in the Middle Way practice, now we're in the calendula one haha :D

Even without flowers yet, I can already hear them grumbling at me... but they are words of love too !

Haha I love that - @artemislives just said

equates the colour orange with healing, meditation and balance.

The middle way indeed!

Hehe, best way I found until know..! Extreme, even “good” ones are always bad :)